We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Al Centro
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Royal(Sorrento)
US$679
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$448
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$218
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel del Mare(Sorrento)
US$244
US$192
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Il Nido Hotel Sorrento(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$533
US$449
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$522
US$434
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$312
US$295
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Aminta(Sorrento)(Great Value!)
US$320
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
57
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslavender roomoutdoor showerlavanda apartmentample spaceexcellent locationbeautiful propertyliving roomflights of stairsbay of naplesfresh towelsstayed for nightswould definitely stay here againcentral locationtrain stationyogurtevery morningthe main square
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Staff, location, cleanliness, comfort, view...all are fantastic. If you're looking for a little more space and comfort than a hotel, and so where more private with friendly and very helpful owners and staff...this is the place for you. Incredibly clean and modern. Breakfast is delivered to you each morning at a time to suit you. We asked questions about places to eat and the recommendations were spot on - taking us to truly Italian and not touristy places. The location is brilliant for walking into the main square, and down to the various Marinas - and equally close to the main base routes. Definitely would recommend and definitely would make a return visit. Thank you!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Becs302010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We are so grateful to have found the B&B Al Centro in Sorrento, Italy. After a hectic tour of Rome, we were ready for some R&R on the coast and found it at this small and serene bed and breakfast. We rented the Ortensia room and it had the most amazing view of the bay and the mountains. Our small terrace was so enjoyable to sit and just look out at the postcard view, have a glass of wine and just relax. The room itself had ample space, was well furnished and had the most amazing shower that never seemed to run out of hot water (a common complaint in Europe). The location of the B&B is right in the heart of downtown and everything, including the train station, was within an easy 10 minute walk. The staff at the B&B were friendly and able to answer our questions, provide travel assistance and restaurant recommendations. We couldn't have been happier with our choice.

Room Tip: All of the rooms have an amazing view. Look to their website for full details.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

This B&B is situated in the centre of the city. All the three rooms have modern furniture of various colours, a romantic balcony with wonderful view of the Gulf of Naples and Sorrento Coast are new and clean. The owner and the staff are very kind, friendly and helpfull. I fully recommend this place also for position and price. Surely I'll come back!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Paoletta1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This place was fabulous! It started with a warm and friendly welcome by the receptionist, Claudia. Having arrived early, we were able to check-in and leave our bags at reception, which were then put into our rooms when it was finished. The apartment was stunning - everything is brand new, tastefully decorated, and completed to the highest specs. We take it the B&B is new, hence the few reviews so far. But you will not be disappointed! The apartment was perfect for 4 adults. The terrasse was perhaps the best feature - a wrap-around terrasse with an outdoor shower, and deck-chairs made this place the perfect spot to relax after a day in the bustling town. If you want to stay in a great place in Sorrento, you must stay here!

Room Tip: All of the apartments are fab!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank humbellina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews