We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accoglienza da vero hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sorrento Experience
Ranked #60 of 147 Sorrento B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: abbiamo avuto la stanza blu. E' molto spaziosa.
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Klem603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 60 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesca7821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valentina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mauryBoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sorrento hotels
0.5 mi away
Sirentum
Sirentum
#49 of 147 in Sorrento
62 reviews
0.4 mi away
Green House Sorrento
Green House Sorrento
#25 of 147 in Sorrento
225 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Aminta
Grand Hotel Aminta
#23 of 100 in Sorrento
3,313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Palazzo Marziale
Palazzo Marziale
#2 of 100 in Sorrento
616 reviews
0.7 mi away
Bellevue Syrene
Bellevue Syrene
#4 of 100 in Sorrento
1,165 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel De La Ville Sorrento
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sorrento Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sorrento Experience

Address: Via Talagnano 5, 80067, Sorrento, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Sorrento
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 147 B&Bs / Inns in Sorrento
Price Range: £28 - £348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sorrento Experience 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Why Sorrento Experience…Because we'd like to share our life-style with you. We want you to experience the flavours and scents of our land and history. We don't sell rooms,we sell sensations. We share with you the flavours of the earth by preparing a traditional breakfast buffet,rich,wholesome and genuine. We share with you the scents and perfumes of our gardens, full of lemon orange,oli ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sorrento Experience reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing