We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Natura

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DBrydges
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“location”
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

we loved the house and the far reaching views over the sea . The location was perfect for taking the train from Meta to Sorrento and Pompeii this was more convenient and quicker than parking at these places .
very clean house and beautiful sitting area in the garden around the big table under cover where we spent most of the time when at 'home' .
The only thing is that the drive up steep narrow lanes is difficult , but once there
it is heaven .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you very much for being in my house
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eglwys13
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent 10 days in this wonderful villa. It is beautiful both inside and out. The views are wonderful and we enjoyed a relaxing family holiday. The drive up to the villa is exciting! The main bedrooms with the balconies are stunning and very well appointed. The villa is in a great setting. Sorrento, Positano, Versuvius and Pompeii are all within an easy drive. Try the sea kayaking in Sorrento. The owners are lovely and provided us with a jeep to get to our hire car for the holiday, supper and wine the first night. Just book it, you won't regret it! Remember anti mosquito spray

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your beautiful words!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenica...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A real home away from home”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We called them "good people". From the moment we entered the Villa to the moment we left, we were treated like family.
Rossella and Michele greeted us the first night with fresh tomato sauce and a basket of goodies. During our stay they offered to make a pizza night which was the best pizza throughout our 18 day Italian adventure.
The house was clean, all amenities needed, very private (with fences and gate), great view of Mount Vesuvius, close proximity to the beach, food market and the major touristic towns such as Sorrento, Positano, Praiano, Amalfi and Ravello.
The Villa did not disappoint and we are sure to return on the next trip to Italia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
It was a real pleasure to have you in our home, we look forward to you soon!
MIchele e Rossella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bäck E
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
It will be a great honour.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van der H
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing