We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value for money”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of D1 Apartment

The generous double bed comfortably sleeps two and there is a pull-out bed for an extra guest.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The generous double bed comfortably sleeps two and there is a pull-out bed for an extra guest.
The ample space for hanging and storing clothes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
The generous double bed comfortably sleeps two and there is a pull-out bed for an extra guest.
The ample space for hanging and storing clothes
You’ll find the small private balcony a real bonus, ideal for enjoying your morning coffee
The tastefully decorated bathroom has everything you’ll need
The modern kitchenette gives you all you need to prepare meals or snacks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travelw0l...
Dusseldorf, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor quality, overpriced”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Pictures in the net did not match the reality. Scratches on furniture, lowest standard of cutlery and flatware, bad environment, dirty, mold in the shower, enjoy!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
We are really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our apartment.

Sincerely, we do not feel that this review is appropriate, neither true, just like all our other reviews say.

We only wish you had higlighted these issues during your stay, as you knew we are always at guests disposal for everything.

All the bests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mejvdb
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at this studio for one week. It is rather basic, but modern. The bathroom is not very big and the shower is quite small. The apartment is close to the railway/bus station and only a 10 minutes walk to the historic centre with lots of restaurants and shops. Location wise it is a perfect choice. There is a big supermarket across the street and an ATM around the corner. We enjoyed having our daily breakfast on the small, sunny balcony with view of the garden. Enzo was so kind to collect us from the bus station and communication was pleasant. Special thanks to Enzo: he was very helpful and concerned when one of us needed medical attention and he arranged a doctor's appointment for the next day. Free WiFi with fast connection.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing