We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
buduk2017
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is ideally situated in Sorrento a five minute walk from the train station from where the Naples airport coach drops you off. From the apartment it’s an easy ten minute walk to piazza Tasso. The appartment has everything you require to enjoy your stay in sorrento.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
"Hallo’ Philip . I want thank you for your very nice words about your stay in my house: i apreciated very much. You have been and you are very nice and polite guest. Hoping the best for you, and.. to see you again. Best regards Augusto"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna N
1 review
“Grazie!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were delighted with the apartment as it was situated in the very center of this wonderful city. It gets less than 7 minutes to walk to the main square and streets with the restaurants and shops, and less than 5 minutes to walk to the bus and train station. In the home next door there is a fish shop, where every morning you can buy straight off the ice seafood. The rental apartment is very cozy, new, clean, with antique furniture, there is a beautiful view from the balcony to the mountains and the gardens. But especially we were admired by the hospitality and cordiality of the apartment’s host, who always meets and accompanies his welcome guests, feeds with necessary information and takes care of his clients.

Thank you for everything!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Hello' Anna, thanks very, very much for your beautiful comments about my city and my apartment in Sorrento. I have read today, and I apreciated very much your words.You, and your friend Alessandra have been very nice and Beautiful guests and hope to see you again.
For now
Best regards
Augusto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Hallo' Julie,
Thanks very much for your comment about your stay in my apartment in Sorrento. I apreciate it much. You and your friend have been very nice and polite guests.
And,....... have left the apartment in the best way.!
Thank you very much again.
best regards
Augusto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuCa25
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Small apartment in convenient peaceful location”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is in a very convenient location, a short walk from the station and Piazza Tasso but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. The room is large with comfortable beds and lovely furnishings. French doors lead to the kitchenette, a converted balcony, small but well equipped, with large windows overlooking greenery, gardens with lemon and orange trees, mountains, and the sea. The owner Augusto was very friendly and helpful, he was kind enough to telephone the owners of the apartment we were staying in next to give our arrival time in Naples and arrange for someone to meet us with the key.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Hallo’ Mad.
I want thank you for your very nice review about your stay in Sorrento,
and in my house: i apreciated very much.
You have been and you are very nice and polite guest.
Hoping the best for you, and.. to see you again.

Best regards
Augusto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing