We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and service”
other travellers have booked this property
Superior Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superior Room
Bathroom Superior Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Superior Room
Bathroom
Superior Room
Deluxe Room
Dettails
Dettails
Superior Room
Deluxe Room
Dettails
Balcony
Dettails
Superior Room
Balcony Garden view
Bathroom - Dettails
Bathroom - Dettails
Garden View
40” Satellitar Led TV
Dettails
Superior Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Dips98
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location and service”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

The location was perfect and it was just what we needed for our 2 day stay. Being busy with day trips along the coast it was a pelasure to come back to these clean, comfortable surroundings. The beds were extremely comfortable and breakfast was served with a view ;)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Dear mr & Mrs Maher,
Thank you very much for your amazing review!
We love that you appreciated our rooms and our services
Hope to welcome you again
Best regards
Maria TERESA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have been traveling for 2 months, This is a very nice place, Clean! Breakfast served on your own balcony each Morning, i would definitely recommend this place, to others, The price is very good also, we paid much more for much less in Italy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Dear Mr Robert and Mrs Nora,
Is been a pleasure to welcome you.
We love our Guests spend a beautiful time at Bougainvillea Relais.
Hope to welcome you again in the future!
Best regards
Maria Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvette N
Key Largo, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Accmmodation & Postion!”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Immacculate, beautifully decorated and super comfortable!
We sat out on the balcony overlooking the hustle and bustle of street life
below and had coffee with the famous dessert from Capri (Delizia al Limone)
which we bought at Hopera Italian Style Cafe down the road. You cannot
leave Sorrento without tasting this lemon delight!
It's the perfect location for walking to nearby restaurants, shops, marina to
Capri and the train station.
Our continental breakfast was included at a hotel nearby - we got window
seats with a lovely view; buffet breakfast included a small hot selection of
scrambled/boiled eggs, bacon, toast (variation changes slightly each day)
and a large selection of sweet breads, cakes & pastries; ham & cheese;
yogurt; (fruit not so great) & tea/coffee/cappuccino.
We are cyclists and permission was kindly given to secure them inside the
entrance for which we were very grateful.
Fantastic stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We were given the wrong address and it took ages to find it, very frustrating!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Dear Yvette,
Thank you for taking the time TO share your experience.
Your complimenta come us a welcome endorsement of the quality of our Bougainvillea Relais and act as a great motivator To all of us to strive harder and continue to do better our services.
We look forward To welcome you back soon
Warm regards
Maria Teresa Cioffi
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Dear Mr Marcelo,
Thank you very much for dedicate your time to our review.
Hope to welcome you again
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing