We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place, Perfect Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Swimming pool Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
SOLARIUM
SOLARIUM
TERRACE
TERRACE
ENTRANCE
ENTRANCE
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
GARDEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
1 review
“Perfect Place, Perfect Views”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Paola and her daughters made our family feel right at home. They helped us plan our excursions and were extremely helpful with us, particularly with our baby. Every detail was thought of and we had an unbelievable time. The space was more than we could have imagined, the views were incredible, and the proximity to downtown Sorrento was perfect. Hopefully we can come again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
Dear Jonathan ,
for me it was a pleasure to have had you and your family in my house!
.....we will wait you .....
Warmly
Paola and family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jfmartinh...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It seldom happens that the fantastic photos you see on booking accommodation is superseded by the actual accommodation but Villa Bianca certainly did. It had plenty of space for our 10 guests, the quality of the fixtures and fittings were great. The outside terraces were spacious with fabulous views. The pool and BBQ areas are well
furnished and have lots of space. The owner was helpful and informative about the villa, local area, tours, restaurants and transport. She was ably assisted by her daughters. The standard of cleanliness inside and out was superb . I would love to return here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Thank you so much !!!!!
I hope to see you soon ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
llund754
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
“Fantastic summer vacation”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent the summer vacation 2017 in Villa Bianca. An amazing place just outside of Sorrento - with great views of Sorrento, Naples and Vesuvius. It is a short distance by car or bus to Sorrento city center. The bus stops right outside the house / resort.
Sorrento is a nice little town and there are plenty of experiences nearby; Pompei, Capri, Vesuvius and Amalfi Coast. When we just wanted to relax we went to some of the many small beaches or just relaxed in the holiday home - by the swimming pool.
We got good contact with the family who owns the place. The hosts were always nice, friendly, gentle and helpful. We really appreciated that.
Most of the days we ate at restaurants either in Sorrento or on one of the 2 located near the resort. A couple of times we cooked food at home and one day we ordered local-inspired food for which the hosts were responsible, a nice experience and a very good and tasty meal.
The place can certainly be recommended. Contact the owners - you will not regret it.
Have a good holiday!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thanks for your beautiful review ! We have a good memory of you and your family too....we really prepared dinner with love !
Warmly
Paola and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolhorg...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect villa with amazing views! Highly recommend. The villa is beautiful and modern with everything you need. Plenty of space for a large family. Air conditioning in every room. The pool is a good size, clean and perfect for hot days. Only down side was paying extra for electricity and cleaning. The family that own the villa are super helpful and go out of their way to help and make the stay perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you so much! It is our passion and we all try to show our love for this job! Paying extras for electricity and gas is the cheapest way to spend money because you have to pay only what you had consumed! Really hope to hear from you and to host you again here in Villa Bianca!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhfelch
Raymond, New Hampshire
1 review
“Excellent visit to Sorrento”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would stay here again if I ever visit the area again. We were a group of 10 adults from the States who visited this area for a week. We found everything wonderful. Paola and Alberta and the family were terrific hosts and took care of all of our needs as well as very understanding of the couple of mishaps we caused. The villa is just perfect. Scenery was outstanding and the pool area and veranda were stunning, we fondly nicknamed 'tribal council'. Whether we dined at the house, dined with our hosts or dined in town, all of the food was excellent. There is a nice hike into Sorrento from the villa for those who like to hike. We were sad to leave and very appreciate of the hospitality of our wonderful hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
“Stunning, spacious fabulous villa”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Whilst out of town to get the views it was well worth it! Exploring the area on foot was great fun as well as trips to Capri, Positano and of course the lovely Sorrento.

The villa is stunning and we felt very spoilt by the facilities and the owners. Many thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you!!! Having you in Villa Bianca was a real pleasure.
We have loved to share our property with you, fantastic family and people.
Hope to see you back in Sorrento!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lstoke
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation.”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa provides excellent facilities and is furnished to a very high standard.
The views over the Bay of Naples are stunning. The owners were extremely helpful at arranging transport to the airport, Sorrento and to local shops.
This helped us to have a very relaxing holiday in this wonderful location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thank you! Hope to see you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing