We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment in great location in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
416AmyM
Ellicott City, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in great location in Sorrento.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of 4 stayed in this 2 bedroom apartment close to the main square and beaches. We loved Sorrento!! The apartment was very comfortable ... and our hosts left ingredients and a recipe to make a pasta dish, which we made and enjoyed on our last night. They also left us homemade limoncello ... very nice! We couldn't have asked for more in a vacation rental apartment. Great location and everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Many thanks again ,dear Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sean145
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really nice”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 11 nights as we wanted to visit the Sorrento area. The apartment was perfect with lots of space for our 3 children and ourselves. The apartment was clean and bright with good air con. We were a 10 min walk to the main square and beach and lots of shops and restaurants. The owner was very helpful and all it all is was pleasure and we would return.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Many thanks Dear Sean
We really hope to meet you and your family another time.
Ciao
Rosa iaccarino
Pasquale Ciampa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
getupandg...
Towson, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding, affordable apartment in Sorrento”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
8
people found this review helpful

This apartment is outstanding. It is very spacious, modern, and well-equipped with everything one could need for cooking, washing clothes, tidying up, reading about Sorrento and surrounding points of interest to tourists. The location is excellent- about a 10 minute walk to the main square and removed from the intense hustle-bustle of Tourist Central. At the same time, there are good restaurants and shops, including a good food market, within steps of the front door.

We were met upon arrival by the friendly manager who took the time to show us how everything works in the apartment, to go over the map of Sorrento with us, to recommend restaurants and shopping that we asked about, and to present us with fresh tomatoes, basil, garlic, and other ingredients to make a dinner from the recipe that was included. Delicious!
AND a large bottle of limoncello in the fridge.

We have spent time in vacation rentals all over the world and this really is one of the best, particularly in the price/value category.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and location
Liked least: Operating the TV
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
many thanks, dear George
ciao
rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim O
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment and well located.”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was very enjoyable. Apartment was well located, clean and has a modern lay out with all appliances you would need. Would definitely recommend and if we ever return to Sorrento we would be sure to book again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
many thanks, dear Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NK2007_7
Midlands, England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic modern apartment”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment in a good location. Can't fault any of it. The booking was easy & straight forward & the owners very friendly & helpful. The apartment was clean, modern & had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. We would definitely stay here again & would recommend it to others :)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2014
Dear Kathryn,
Thank you very much.
I wait you another time In sorrento.
Ciao
Rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patmeg22
Florence, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous !!!”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment met all our needs.The location is great with lots of shops,bars etc very close by. It is about 15 minutes walk from the railway station which was not a problem as there is so much to look at and stop off at on the way. The owners were excellent and were always on hand should we need them. The kind and considerate way they looked after us made us feel safe,relaxed and understood. Yes, If i ever go back to Sorrento, this is where iI will be staying. Pat and Lynda

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the owner
Liked least: The motorbikes going past. But it has good shutters for the evenings
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alalevm
lanark scotland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and location.”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a weeks stay and had a wonderful time. The air conditioning in bedrooms and lounge were a god send. Rosa and her husband were very helpful and friendly. No need for a car as everything was within walking distance . Our teenagers were able to have some freedom with the apartment being so central to restaurants, cafes and shops. Would return again if holidaying here anytime soon.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2014
Dear Alison,
Tank you very much.
I hope that you come back in Sorrento.
Ciao
rosa
pasquale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing