We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Costin_Ad...
Ploiesti, Prahova, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at the Surreo B&B for 1 night in octomber, 2017.
The apartment was perfect, very modern, the thoughtful design and decor were stunning, lovely bathroom, it's a perfect location for a short stay in Sorrento, close to old town and walk to Marina Grande, and staff were friendly and helpful with organising activities and things to do.
Would definitely stay there again when we return to Sorrento.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you
and we will be here to welcome you with an open arms ...
A warm greeting
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amber86
Karachi
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Magnificent”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My sister and I stayed at the Surreo B&B for 5 nights in September, 2016. So this is an extremely belated review, and I'm really sorry I didn't get around to it earlier, because our stay at the Surreo was honestly one of the best experiences in hospitality we have ever had. Our suite (more like an apartment) was spacious, luxurious and well-appointed. The location is amazing - right in the centre of the old town, in a lively and bustling lane with numerous excellent restaurants, gelaterias and shops downstairs. As part of our room package, we got complimentary breakfast at a cafe just a minute's walk around the corner from the property. But all of that pales in comparison to the outstanding service and care we received from Francesco, one of the property's managers. From the moment we booked our room and right up until we checked out, Francesco went above and beyond to attend to us and to ensure that our experience was perfect. He was extremely helpful and thoughtful in guiding us around Sorrento as well as the other towns and islands, and even made sure our kitchen was well-stocked with complimentary pasta, spices, coffee and yummy biscuits.
We can't think of a single thing that was lacking during our visit. If ever there was a candidate for a Traveller's Choice Award from Tripadvisor, this is it!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephenso...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this bed and breakfast for one night. We had a private transfer from the Naples airport to Surreo. Our driver contacted the hotel directly because he could not find it. We would have not been able to find this place on our own but once there (I forget the gentleman's name) but he was waiting for us at the street and collected our luggage. The location was good and close proximity to stores and restaurants. Upon entrance, we were showed how to use everything. I absolutely LOVED the shower. Everything was modernized and the place was quaint and perfect for what we needed for a nights stay. Espresso machine was located in the room along with some tea. There was also bread and jam (not sure of that was the breakfast or not). All in all a good stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emyx71
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Grazie, spero di rivedervi presto,
Un abbraccio
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucaf_bik...
Naples, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelabor...
Naples, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Grazie, piacere nostro avervi avuto ospitati...
spero di rivedervi presto...
Con grande affetto
Lo Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ocram2620...
Verona, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing