We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, love the patio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Belvedere & Tre Re
Ranked #4 of 48 Capri B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 November 2013

great place, friendly staff, all you need to enjoy beautiful capri, a quick walk to the beach, to shops and restaurants. great place! I would go back here again for sure. they even gave us a little bottle of lemoncello upon check out

Room Tip: definitely book a room with access to the large patio, the view is beautiful. basic but great breakf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmacpitt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2012

I visit Capri every year and I always stay here. While certainly not a high-faluting hotel, it is impeccably clean, its owners are especially warm and hospitable, and the rooms looking onto the sea are simply gorgeous. Hotel is on the waterfront, a 3 minute cable-car ride from downtown Capri. Price-benefit is unbeatable.

Room Tip: Rooms in the upper floor overlooking the sea are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Norberto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liiiiili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze dell'ultimo piano vista mare sono le migliori per il silenzio e la vista, e perché l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NunziaDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Antonino D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Au dernier étage La vue sur la baie ,magnifique
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nina2612016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Capri hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Weber Ambassador Capri
0.1 mi away
Hotel Relais Maresca
Hotel Relais Maresca
#10 of 40 in Capri
848 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel La Floridiana
Hotel La Floridiana
#28 of 40 in Capri
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Luxury Villa Excelsior Parco
0.7 mi away
Villa Helios
Villa Helios
#6 of 40 in Capri
263 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Sarah
Hotel Villa Sarah
#31 of 40 in Capri
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Belvedere & Tre Re? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Belvedere & Tre Re

Address: Via Marina Grande 264, 80073 Capri, Island of Capri, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Island of Capri > Capri
Amenities:
Beach Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Capri
Price Range: £92 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Belvedere & Tre Re 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Belvedere & Tre Re reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing