We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Luxury Villa Excelsior Parco
Nearby Hotels
Hotel della Piccola Marina(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Capri(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Sarah(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Sanfelice(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$709
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$803
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Floridiana(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel 'A Pazziella(Capri)(Great Value!)
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
1,050
111
16
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,050
111
16
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubour honeymooncar serviceprivate jacuzzipersonal driverroof terracewelcome drinkcapri townmarina grandehotel driverfree shuttleglass of proseccothe entire staffboutique hotelbeautiful hotelbeach clubferry tickets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This hotel is amazing. It is the perfect boutique style hotel for any couple or family staying in Capri. It is small - with only 11 rooms. The room we stayed at was great - spacious, clean, beautiful furniture, and a balcony with amazing sea views. We also had a two person hot tub on the balcony which was the best part! The hotel staff is top notch. They are so attentive and helped with everything from room service to booking our excursions. The hotel also offers a free shuttle too and from Capri Center which was perfect! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Room Tip: All rooms are great - but I would recommend one with sea views and a hot tub as not all have one on the deck!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

After we reserved through internet, response of the hotel was quick and heart-warming. When my wife and I arrived at Marine Grande, I called to the hotel and asked to pick us up. The car came in 10 min. When we arrived at before 11:00, our room was not ready yet so that reception staff kindly offer welcome drink in the restaurant, and recommended to have sightseeing of the city up on the hill. We left our luggage and the driver sent us to the city center again. Because of the location, it would be difficult to walk from the port with large luggage especially for aged person. We used this transportation service five times during one night stay there. People of the hotel are very friendly. Building of the hotel is fairly small but it has quite nice-looking as pictures. Dinner was tasty and reasonably priced, and again, service staff was kind and friendly. If I have a chance to re-visit the island, yes, I will stay Excelsior Parco.

Room Tip: Comfirm ocean view.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nobuhiro k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

My mother and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and have nothing but good things to say.
The location is great as you can easily access the town centre and also the port.
They have a free shuttle bus with a very lovely driver which makes it very easy to get around Capri. The hotel staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful. Their recommendations for restaurants, tours, sight seeing etc. were all perfect. Nothing was too much to ask. The staff made our stay feel very homely and relaxing. Breakfast in the courtyard each morning was the perfect start to the day and the welcome drink and snack on the roof top terrace was a great way to start our holiday. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Capri.

Room Tip: Seaview room is a must, amazing view
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tahnee32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We have just come back from our stay in Capri for my little sisters hen do. What an amazing hotel, the location is absolutely stunning with breath taking views of the island. We were greeted off our ferry by Andreas (who is a true gentleman and he takes guests back and forth to the hotel and within Capri) on arrival this charming hotel boasts glamour, tranquillity and real charm, the staff are absolutely incredible, Viviana on reception is how all hotel staff should be, bubbly, informative, and is there for whatever you require (restaurant bookings, recommendations, tours etc..) We were shown to the roof terrace for a welcome drink of prosecco and honestly felt as though we'd won the lottery, what more could you ask for, there was also a hot tub which meant we could have sun downers sat overlooking capri in style. Rooms were quaint, Capri is stylish and oozes sophistication and fantastic people watching. If you want somewhere that offers very competitive prices, excellent service and great food then i would highly recommend coming to the Excelsior as it won't disappoint. Would I come back again, i'm already looking into booking for September!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jojoupton34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

There to celebrate 25th wedding anniversary. Wonderful staff with the delightful Viviana leading the team. Couldn't do enough for us throughout the 5 days there. I rate this hotel as excellent and thoroughly recommend it.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews