We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surpassed all expectations.”
camera letto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
camera letto
cucina cucina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
camera letto
cucina
cucina
cucina
ingresso
soggiorno
soggiorno/divano letto
camera letto
letto
camera letto
letto singolo/camera letto
letti camera
camera letto
bagno
bagno
biancheria bagno
colazione
vista museo archeologico
metro napoli
metro arte
pulcinella
p.zza del plebiscito
lungomare
museo archeologico
castel dell'ovo
p.zza dante
metro arte
san gregorio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mick_Hick...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Surpassed all expectations.”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The owner lives in the same building so the arrival was problem free. Everything needed was supplied along with coffee, tea, sugar, olive oil and snacks. Everything worked, stove top, kettle, hair dryer, TV. Cups, saucers, plates, bowls, cutlery and cooking utensils were all supplied. The lighting, heating, air conditioning were all in good condition, There was a lift which worked perfectly. Cleanliness was up to German standards. The owner is a friendly, helpful and intelligent woman. It is convenient to two subway lines, very close to National Archeological Museum and a short bus ride up the hill to Capodimonte with its museums and galleries. It was our first time in Naples but we had no difficulty using the subway from Napoli Centrale to the subway station 500 metres from the unit. Traffic in Naples is quite congested so the subway is a good way to get around. We stayed 5 nights and look forward to staying there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank yoy very much for your stay with us and your review. I wait seeing you for your next holiday in Naples.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
257 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Position, position, position: Hostess with the mostest!”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This very comfortable, well maintained and well equipped apartment is right in the heart of Napoli. It is a 'real' neighbourhood so just walking the streets nearby and shopping is a joy and an experience. It is 200 metres from the Archeological Museum, 500 metres from the Old City and a 20 minute stroll to the harbour. The Capadamonti gallery is a longer walk; we decided to take a taxi (6Euro) but busses run by there regularly.
The thing that sets this apartment apart is Allesandra, the owner. On our arrival she was very helpful with advice based on local knowledge and had been thoughtful to stock the apartment with milk, water, juice and breakfast essentials.

Our stay was only one night however she was more than happy to allow us to leave luggage on our arrival and before our departure. Nothing was too much trouble for Allesandra. For those who speak English but little Italian, Allesandra is fluent in English.
The fact that she lives in the neighbouring apartment is a boon also.
Although we stayed for only one night, this would be a very good base for a longer stay in Naples.
Thoroughly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
thank you, hope I'll have you here another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nik R
Varna, Bulgaria
Level 6 Contributor
524 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 298 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in Naples”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Casa Lego is located in the very heart of Napoli - within a few minutes walking distance form the historic centre and a couple of minutes away from "Museo" metro station. There are some small shops and a pharmacy around in the street, a lot of dining options for every taste.
The apatment is very comfortable and perfectly clean. It has all facilities for a perfect stay, including self catering.
We arrived on a very hot July afternoon and Alessandra, the host, met us with fersh, cold juice and ice-creams. She and her husband Marco are very warm, friendly, hospitable and they will help you with everything. And they live just next door! Alessandra told us the best places to visit in Naples, when and how to get there; and Marco helped us with the washing machine.
There are always pastries, tea and THE COFFEE. My wife used to wake up from the other room just because of the aroma of the fresh coffee I was making every morning.
Highly recommended. Do not hesitate!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clara b
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing