We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super !!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
karmenpot...
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
“Super !!!”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was awesome, new and very clean. We really felt comfortable in it. The place is around 100 m from metro station and near city centre. However, the street is still quiet at night.
We felt safe in the city and the people were willing to help us anytime. They are very friendly. Of course you have to watch your belongings as in any other big town.
Luca the host took great care of us during our stay and informed us about sightseeing and took us back to the airport at our departure. He made us welcome and goodybe coffee, which was very tasty :)
We highly recommend the place to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
"Thank you Miss. Karmen for spending your time in writing this amazing review! It was a great pleasure to host such a wonderful persons like you. We hope to see you soon back in Naples. Best regards, Luca"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris W
Toronto
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fabulous accommodation in a central location”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A1 in all respect! Hosts were absolutely delightful and very hospitable. We truly enjoyed the comfort of this very well appointed modern and super clean apartment. It really offered everything we needed, and more. We appreciated the comfortable bed, the hot shower, the ironing board with an iron, the safe, and cooking facilities as we like to have the option of eating in. A grocery shop, several restaurants and a take out place are only a few minutes away. Although the apartment is close to a metro station, we chose to walk to many major attractions that Naples has to offer. We were sorry to have to leave again so soon. If we return to Naples, we would definitely want to stay at the Borbone apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you Miss Doris for spending your time in writing this amazing review! I'm so grateful to read your kind words, it was a great pleasure to host such a wonderful couple like you. We hope to see you soon back in Naples. Best regards, Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrickwi...
Skipton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect base for exploring Naples.”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The accommodation is spotlessly clean, superbly located in the city centre and very well soundproofed. It is stylishly decorated, comfortable, everything works and we were very pleased we chose o spend a week here. Bars, restaurants and metro are very close. Luca, the owner, was a kind, generous and considerate host. We cannot recommend the apartment highly enough. Excellent value. We would certainly choose it again for a return trip.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Hi Patrick, I'm glad to read that everything was good with your stay. Thanks for the review and your kind words. It was a great pleasure to meet you. If you want to come back you know you have a second home here in Naples.
Best regards,
Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny G
1 review
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was a pleasure to stay in the Borbone Suite. Luca was the perfect host. The apartment is perfect for a stay in Naples - close to the metro for easy access to the train station, and in the centre near shops and restaurants. The apartment itself is great - very spacious, very new and modern, with everything you need. I would recommend to anybody coming to stay in Naples to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you. We will be happy to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yjcsf
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location. Great hosts”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Luca, his wife and their son Francesco were the most gracious hosts! Luca and Francesco picked us up from the train station and gave us a ride back to the station. The apartment looks even better than the photos! We were pleasantly surprised by how nice it is. It is very comfortable, functional and quiet. The apartment is brand new and very clean. The location is the best! There is a Carrefour Express downstairs where you can buy food, drinks and all the essentials. The neighborhood is very, very safe with lots of cafes, gelateria, and restaurants. The apartment is very central and only 15 minutes walk to the historical center and 10 minutes to Castel Nuovo. Naples is such a wonderful city that we wish we had more time to spend here. We look forward to coming back again to Naples and to Borbone Naples Suite. Highly recommended!!! Thank you Luca!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to meet you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silje B
1 review
“A stay at Borbone Naples Suite is highly recomended!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very friendly and helpful hosts! They helped us with everything we needed and really contributed to making our stay in Napoli a vacation to remember. Among other things, they helped us with planning our trips to Pompei and Capri/Sorrento and gave us great advice as to where to go and what to see in the city of Napoli. They even offered us a ride to the port when we were going to Capri, and accompanied us to the train station to help us buy tickets and make sure we found the right train when going to Pompei. The recently renovated appartment is comfortable and clean, has all the necessary facilities, and is of a very high standard in general. We highly recomend a stay at Borbone Naples Suite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy J
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay at Naples!!!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Hey! We stayed at this apartment last january and its location was perfect for visiting the city since it was so closed to every famous place. Plus, the place was totally new, just refurbished, and so so silent you couldn´t bealive it was so centric. I definitely will book here again in my next visit to this beautiful city!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you Candy for your review. We will be happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing