We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing !!!”
Review of 1906 Imperatore

1906 Imperatore
Ranked #154 of 3,476 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £3 - £17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Pendino
Description: - this place is "Temporarily Closed" 1906 Imperatore Is A Pizzeria Situated In The Heart Of Naples, Characterized By A Unique And Welcoming Style And High Quality Ingredients In Order To Offer To Its Costumers An Extraordinary Gastronomic Experience.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

After 5days I’m Naples, needed up dining here on the last evening. What a shame that it was on the last evening but what a joy that at least I ended there - even for one meal.

Ate pizzas every day and of all the places this was the UTTER BEST PLACE in Naples !!!
Fresh, well tasting and they even poured olive oil in front of you on top of the pizza - even very friendly personnel. Can highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Pgirl1771
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (925)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 925 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

I can highly recommend this place. Great staff and delicious pizza.

You will not be disappointed with this place

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Belmou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2019

My favorite style of pizza is Napolitan, so it was a happy occasion going to this restaurant that for me is the best one. It really was the best pizza I have ever had in my life. Thank you!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ritapmedeiros2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

Nice place with air condition. We had 2 pizzas, which were served very fast. Servis know English. It’s not we’re cheap but worth checking.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Cart0grapher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

I went to 1906 Imperatore for lunch pizzas, and we weren’t disappointed. I can’t say that they were the best pizzas that we had in Naples, but they were mostly of high quality. Marinara was too moist and covered in an excessive layer of oregano, but the Margherita and the white tuna pizza were pretty good.
They have a terrace facing the recently renovated Via Duomo, and surprisingly spacious and nice interior.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Traveler121708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed 1906 Imperatore also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to 1906 Imperatore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.