We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review about B&B Cebollitas in Napoli”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Cebollitas Bed and Breakfast Napoli
Ranked #123 of 726 Naples B&B and Inns
Reviewed 31 May 2013

In October 2012 I stayed one week in the B&B Cebollitas in Napoli.
I can fully recommend this accommodation to everyone who is looking for a perfect balance between good service and a fine price.
It is situated in a nice area of Napoli (Vomero) just of a main road within a gated inner court.
The beds are fine (my room also contained a bunk bed), it is very clean and the kitchen/living area is nice spacious.
I had a splendid week in Napoli.

detmar leertouwer

Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank NAM284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
There are newer reviews for Cebollitas Bed and Breakfast Napoli
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2012

I had a great stay at Cebollitas. It is clean and very comfortable. I was there for 2 weeks in May. The owners are very friendly. It's also very well located, the metro is right around the corner, and there's also a bus stop. The neighborhood is one of the best in Naples (Vomero), i felt safe even at night. I definitely recommend this b&b.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank Luisana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Silvia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank talassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank armando164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
B&b Alexander
#593 of 726 in Naples
4 reviews
Vomero
Chez Anna
Chez Anna
#66 of 726 in Naples
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pendino
Bed & Breakfast I colori di Napoli
Vomero
Domus Aurea
Domus Aurea
#42 of 198 in Naples
15 reviews
Vomero
Vomero House B&B
Vomero House B&B
#224 of 726 in Naples
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cebollitas Bed and Breakfast Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cebollitas Bed and Breakfast Napoli

Address: Via Gino Doria, 78, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #123 of 726 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range: £41 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Cebollitas Bed and Breakfast Napoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing