We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,310)
Filter reviews
1,310 results
Traveller rating
968
292
42
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
968
292
42
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubroof terracethird floorvia toledolinen sheetspiazza municipioglass of proseccoboutique hoteloffice buildingmarble bathroomsmall signour honeymoonsmall hotelcentral locationwhere breakfast is servedthe main shopping streethighly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,310 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We stayed between Nov 19-23rd at Ciliegina (BTW- means small Cherry)

Hotel is located in the monumental Napoli area, next to fountain of Nettuno, and 1 block away from Castel Nuovo. Piazza del Pleibiscito is 5minutes away walking, and Gesu Novo church is ~12minute walk (through via Toledo in cases).

The staff is extremely friendly (thumbs up to Antonella who gave us really good recommendations about discovering Naples and where to eat nearby) and rooms/infrastructure is in very good shape.

Very recommendable boutique hotel, would use it again if I come back to Naples.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Marco,

Thanks for your awesome words.

You have described our position as a true ‘’Napoletano’’ :-)

We are proud that you have estimated the job of our staff (above all Antonella), here we love cuddling our guests.

We Looking forward to see you again at ‘’small cherry’’ Lifestyle Hotel.

A presto

Massimo Musacchio
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We love coming to this hotel. It's one of our favourite hotels in the world. Situated close to Via Toledo and the port, the rooms are elegantly furnished with linen sheets and marble bathrooms in all the rooms. The staff are very friendly and super helpful. The roof top terrace has great views including Vesuvius and Castell Sant Elmo. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Naples.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rowan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

What a "perfect" review!

It was a pleasure to know that You feel right at home with us. It is what we strive for every day.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Michael Scamardella
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We spent the last two days of our southern Italy trip in Naples, la Ciliegina was ideal location for being close to the old town
The staff were very helpful and arranged for our hire car to be garaged away from the madness of traffic in the narrow streets

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Sarah B,

We are pleased to learn of your lovely stay with us.
In particular, it thrills us to read that the staff were very friendly and helpful.

La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel is indeed in a perfect location. In fact, the location provides an excellent base to explore all that this madness city has to offer.

Moreover, as You mentioned, we can garage the Guests cars in a parking convened. Your Car can be picked up and dropped off just outside the Hotel from 9.00 am to 9.00 pm every day.
You only have to ask at the reception staff to arrange for everything.

I truly hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again to La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel or perhaps to one of our sister properties in Naples or Rome. In case you have any question, please feel free to contact me directly via customer@lifestylehotel.it any time.

Michael Scamardella
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Nice and clean hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, Nice, confortable room.
The first evening a glass of prosecco. Great location. We had a very pleasant stay in La Cilieginia Lifestyle Hotel! Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Leentjedef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

WOW!! What a "SUPER" review!

We are thrilled to read that you had wonderful time at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel.
We wish to have always a Guest like You!

Thanks for spreading the word, hope to see you back soon!

Grazie mille!

Michael Scamardella
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We had a very good experience at La Ciliegina. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the staff very willing to answer questions and help out. A few small flaws - we were only given one key which makes it difficult when only one us was leaving the room as the key has to remain a slot to keep the lights on; some of the breakfast pastries were only so-so; it would have been nice to have had scrambled eggs at breakfast rather than just hard boiled eggs. But we would definitely stay at the hotel again and think it was good value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Maurie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Maurie f,

We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant experience during your stay in our lovely city. Your feedback is both valued and highly appreciated.
Our primary goal is to impress our guests with an ultimate level of hospitality and to make them feel gifted by the "home away from home" atmosphere in this carefully designed hotel. I will definitely share your compliments with the entire staff and I am sure they will love reading your review. Please accept our assurance that we will take note of your suggestion to ensure always the highest standard.

Remember to choose us again when planning your come back to Naples!

Michael Scamardella
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews