We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best!!”
Review of Italy Limousine

Italy Limousine
Book In Advance
More Info
US$764.72*
and up
Pompeii and Amalfi Coast Private Day Tour
Ranked #2 of 185 Tours in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Italy limousine offers you the opportunity to tour in Italy port of naples and sorrento, amalfi, private transfers with us you will be able to see italy at its very best with our expert team of private drivers and travel staff to ensure that you get the very best with us always. Italylimousine is also an official trade brand company officialy the only italy limousine registered with is brand and logo , by the official italian registration council this ensure that if you choose this company you will be working with a sercure and GUARENTEE by the italian authority and most important this company wish to fulfil all your expectations. Contact us today with the best best travel staff to answer all your questions.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
atlanta
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The best!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Once again Josephine and her staff have provided me with wonderful car service and
I always feel very lucky to have such fantastic and professional people to work with.
Rosario was such a pleasure and very helpful and informative! Its such a welcome to have someone friendly and smiling waiting on me when I get off my international flights in Naples!
I trust Italy Limousine and they have taken care of my transportation needs for years. I will always recommend them highly!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinolimo, Manager at Italy Limousine, responded to this review, 20 May 2012
Thankyou for writting a review and we all wish to thankyou for placing your trust in us the whole team at italy limousine hope to have the pleasure to see you once again in italy and to honour us with your company
we wish you all the best and a great 2012 Rino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    714
    28
    6
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Walnut Creek, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Service”
Reviewed 18 May 2012

The only company that I trust for my Genentech employees needs in Italy. Josephine responds promptly to every question and booking and service run very smooth. I would recommend them to anyone needing car service in Italy.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank vanhalen2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinolimo, Manager at Italy Limousine, responded to this review, 20 May 2012
Thankyou for writting a review and we all wish to thankyou for placing your trust in us the whole team at italy limousine hope to have the pleasure to see you once again in italy and to honour us with your company
we wish you all the best and a great 2012 Rino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“very professional company”
Reviewed 15 May 2012

We only had one day in Naples on our cruise. All emails to ItalyLimousine were promptly responded to. We had wanted to drive up to Mt Vesuvius, but it was an overcast day with poor visibility, so our driver, Giovanni, suggested we go to Sorrento instead. We had a fantastic time in Sorrento in the morning and spent the afternoon in Pompeii. Would happily recommend Giovanni and ItalyLimousine.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sydneyresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinolimo, Manager at Italy Limousine, responded to this review, 20 May 2012
Thankyou for writting a review and we all wish to thankyou for placing your trust in us the whole team at italy limousine hope to have the pleasure to see you once again in italy and to honour us with your company
we wish you all the best and a great 2012 Rino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent company - completely reliable and prompt.”
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We booked this company 3 different days for various excursions and transfers from Rome and down the Amalfi Coast and they were truly excellent. The cars were clean, comfortable and spacious, and our driver, Rino, was perfect - very accommodating and extremely professional. We also felt very safe driving with them which is obviously a plus, and especially nice when driving along the cliffs of the Amalfi Coast. We also enjoyed Rino's friendly demeanor and appreciated his vast knowledge of the area and the sites we were visiting. He helped us manage our time in the various locations we stopped at and had great recommendations for us along the way. Our other drivers, Paolo and Rosario were really terrific as well. Thank you for a great and zero-stress trip - we certainly hope to be back soon, and when we are, we will absolutely be calling on you!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank D-M-Ogd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinolimo, Manager at Italy Limousine, responded to this review, 20 May 2012
Thankyou for writting a review and we all wish to thankyou for placing your trust in us the whole team at italy limousine hope to have the pleasure to see you once again in italy and to honour us with your company
we wish you all the best and a great 2012 Rino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Prompt and Professional”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

We hired Italy limousine for airport transfers and a day of touring. Nico and Rino were both friendly, knowledgable, courteous and fun. We will hire them again when we return to Italy.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank BrettandCara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinolimo, Manager at Italy Limousine, responded to this review, 20 May 2012
Thankyou for writting a review and we all wish to thankyou for placing your trust in us the whole team at italy limousine hope to have the pleasure to see you once again in italy and to honour us with your company
we wish you all the best and a great 2012 Rino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Italy Limousine also viewed

 

Been to Italy Limousine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing