We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Napoli Angioino Centro
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Piazza Bellini(Naples)
US$192
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$366
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$275
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rex(Naples)
US$144
US$127
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$214
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$304
US$234
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Nuvo(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cristina(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
335
689
254
64
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
689
254
64
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivilege roombreakfast terracebuilding workmain portmolo beverelloprivate tourtrain stationvia toledoamalfi coastwell located hotelshort walktea and coffeebeds were very comfortableshort staynice roomperfect locationpastries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Heard much negative about Naples so selected hotel with caution. We were impressed! Rooms good size. Bathroom as well. Shower nice. Bed comfortable. Largest tv in all our Italy hotel stays. Rooms very modern. Great wifi and have not experienced issues others reported. Staff very kind and helpful and promptly switched out our room for us when we noticed a foul odor. We recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I spent there just one night, due to a business trip.
The room and the bathroom were nice, in a modern stlye and looked like it were recently refurbished. The bed was very confortable and everything was clean.
The only negative point was the noise from the road, actually my room was on the first floor with the view on the main road, where there is a lot of traffic already in the very early morning..
The position of the hotel is very central but Via Depretis, where it is located, seems to be not very safe for the tourists and I was recommended by the taxi drivers and friends to pay a lot of attention to the pick- pokers and young thieves.
I didn't try the breakfast, because I had to run to the airport, therefore I can't judge it.
Absolutely excellent the service at the reception, both the ladies I met there were very polite.
Price on average for this kind oh hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms not on the first floor that face the main road. Too noisy.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ViajGPZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Stayed here 1 night after coming back from capri. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the port, and the old town is a short 10 minute walk away. The street outside is pretty busy, and I could hear the traffic in my room, although I had no problem sleeping. The place was clean, breakfast was ok, rooms were comfortable. The shower was a little weak. An ok hotel, but nothing special.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Divinity123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

This hotel has much to recommend it, but for a solo traveller it's location isn't one. The hotel is clean, nicely appointed and the staff helpful. I couldn't use WiFi in my room, which was a hassle - could use it in the foyer and breakfast restaurant. Naples is a challenging city for a solo female traveller. I chose to head out to Ischia and loved the atmosphere and friendly people. Walking back up to the hotel through some interesting scenes e.g. saw a man hit by another in road daylight, bystanders did little, saw other tourists bumped and hassled by locals.
Nonetheless the hotel breakfasts were great and the staff helpful. When I needed information they were happy and able to help. I think more detail on various tours and activities within the hotel would have been useful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side look into a side alley - but do get the morning sun.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susie_Explores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews