We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
288
241
87
43
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
241
87
43
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel pool area poolside bar perfect place to relax campi flegrei naples centre relaxing stay a bit dodgy minute walk from the hotel family room noisy at night train station amalfi coast stayed here for nights visit naples air conditioning agnano
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

I stayed at Montespina Park for one week in July 2018 with my daughter and her friend who remained there for another week. A lovely hotel located in peaceful and beautiful surroundings, away from the hassle of the city center whereto the connections were good even so. The personnel were very friendly and always helpful and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and clean, and the buffet breakfast was abundant and varied, especially the coffee was to my liking. It was an easy access e.g. to Montesanto for shopping and dining or to Lucrino for swimming in the sea from the local (cumana) train station Agnano (15 min. walk). Or to the Naples city center from the metro station called Bagnoli-Agnano Terme (15 min. walk). The swimming pool was the pearl in the paradise. It was even better than it looked in pictures with its luxury sun beds and umbrellas. It is namely so that there aren't many hotels in Naples with such a big and magnificent pool if not at all. When leaving the hotel, you don't have to walk the road downwards but can take a lift down or go down the steps in the corner of the garden, depending on where you are going. When going to the super mercato Carrefour (10 min. walk), I advise you to use the garden steps route. All in all,we really enjoyed our visit to Montespina Park and can truly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mia57Hki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel in beautiful grounds with a relaxing swimming pool area. Good breakfast with lots of options. Staff really friendly and helpful. Excellent train links to Naples and the surrounding areas. Close to Pozzouli for boat trips to Ischia and Naples.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kansas1517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Dear administration of Montespina Hotel after having stayed for 3 nights I wanted to leave in writing my thanks and congratulations to all the staff that works there, from administrative to cleaning staff, they have all been very kind and cordial.
I wanted to dedicate some special lines for Fortuna and Giuseppe have been sensational people, super friendly and very good in their professions. I would go back simply for the excellent attention they have had with me! see you soon Montespina!
Fernando Aguirres, room 105

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This is a excellent run hotel from breakfast,to advice on taxis areas of naples local trains dont be put of by graffiti all around large pools kids area take a swim cap get out and enjoy naples and surrounding area.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

This is a fantastic Hotel !
Set in the hillside just outside Naples this is a very quaint and secure hotel.
Exceptionally friendly, polite and helpful staff across the board from reception to waitresses and cleaners all were top notch.
The pool area is superb and the grounds, outside seating areas and gardens are very relaxing.
The food at breakfast and in the restaurant was excellent, a great hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Steve57C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews