We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Private 4-Hour Walking Tour of Naples with official tour guide
1

Book in advance
from
£180.99
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Underground Naples
from £180.99
More Info
from £59.30
More Info
from £180.47
More Info
from £73.05
More Info
Reviews (11,934)
Filter reviews
11,934 results
Traveller rating
8,154
2,718
612
233
217
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,154
2,718
612
233
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman theatre narrow tunnels english tour above ground walk sideways underground tour interesting tour air raid different languages tour takes second world war during wwii great guide aqueducts claustrophobic passage caves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 11,934 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2019 via mobile

Please don't miss on this experience! It's very nice and different from all that I visited (and I visited quite a lot so far). Short and interesting information. Wonderful feeling to be for a few minutes in almost complete sensory deprivation - you are 40m underground, they turn of the lights and can only feel farway vibrations from the upside world. Amazing!

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Nadia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

Prepare to see things you were not expecting in this enchanting tour! Really enjoyable and very unusual. Very recommended! Kids loved it!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Q4262GGfrancescag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

I went on the tour today as a Solo female traveler and it was amazing, great information, well worth the visit (if your going on this tour pop into Sorbillo for pizza before/after as its just down the road and the best pizza in the world ♥) our English speaking tour guide Eva was amazing so friendly and approachable, she has a fantastic knowledge of the sites we visited on the tour. A tour and a guide i will remember, i hope she has the same warm welcome i received from herself today when she comes and visits Oxford :)

P.S if you are on the voluptuous side or claustrophobic you may not be able to do one part of the tour.....

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Nicole-Pockets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

Great tour guide, lots of interesting information.
Advisories; you don't need to prebuy a ticket, they said it would skip u ou down the queue but it didn't.
Also, if you are claustrophobic, larger then a size 16 or generally. Uncomfortable in the dark then this might not be good.
You go down a long winding dark tunnel to get to the majority.
It was one of the best bits of our trip, and would really recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank OmyAliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

This was an excellent trip, our guide Christina was lovely, very friendly and knowledgeable with excellent English. The tour itself is very interesting and having done underground tours in other cities this is comparable. The best bit was that we got to walk around for more than hour without watching out for dog poo, something that cannot be avoided on the real streets.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank madferretlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews