We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Costantinopoli 104
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
191
140
52
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
140
52
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza bellinijunior suitesmall swimming poolarchaeological museumquiet oasisbathroom upstairscool hoteltwo floorsthe hotel staffthis lovely hotelsitting areahistoric naplesbusy citysmall hoteltop floorbars and restaurantsold city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2013

It's setting, at the far end of a courtyard just off one of the main streets in the old town, is the hotel's main attraction. A great refuge from the old city if you need it. The room was good too, opening onto a lovely terrace on the second floor. I didn't notice the noise but the windows do open onto another street. The service was friendly if a little hit and miss - providing some curious restaurant recommendations for example.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

We spent 2 nights in Naples and saw the fantastic archaeological museum, opera at San Carlo, and Americas Cup racing. Great city and great hotel. Quiet and comfortable but in the heart of the old town and an easy walk to the sea front.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

11-14 may 2013, highly recommended hotel. central location, nice staff, building has been refreshed and painted from outside. clean, quiet, good breakfast. I had read some bad reviews but I think they were written during the building work some months ago.

Room Tip: ask for room with window on street or on the garden. the 4 rooms in the smaller building by the pool are a bit dark.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jivers927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

I agree with other reviewers that this hotel is an absolute oasis and we loved our room with an outdoor space on the roof terrace where we could relax over a glass of wine after a hectic day's sightseeing. Not so tranquil, however, was the noise that came from the street until very late at night, and which included people singing, beeping their horns, roadworks (at 2am!) and someone 'clearing their throat' most noisily (ugh!). I recommend that anyone booking a room there makes sure they get a room opening into the courtyard, and not onto the street! Other than that, the bed was super-comfortable, the service charming and breakfast delicious. I'd definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaw4llo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

The hotel is located in a great part of town with Piazza Bellini across the way, which is great for drinks pre and post dinner. The hotel facilities are what you would expect from a boutique hotel, as per previous descriptions it is like in an Oasis from the crazy city of Naples. There is just one issue, the service from the staff was lacklustre and underwhelming; if you ask for something they will help but there is no attempt to interact with the guests, some genuine care and warmth from the team would have made this a great stay.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank DC10Gooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews