We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wonderful Haven”
Review of B&B Casa Liliana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Casa Liliana
Ranked #196 of 722 Naples B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Casa Liliana is a wonderful haven when you need a rest after the hustle and bustle of Naples. It is ideally situated in the lovely area of Vomero and is a 5 minute walk from the metro and fenicular. My room was spacious, beautifully clean and had everything I could possibly need for my weeks stay. When i next take a trip to Naples to visit my son I shall certainly be heading back to the warm welcome of Casa Liliana.

Room Tip: My room had its own balcony which was an added bonus for my weeks stay.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidney S, Web Area at B&B Casa Liliana, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2013

Thank you very much indeed!
We're so grateful for your kindly words and we hope to see you soon and have a taste of our morning cakes and cookies :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for B&B Casa Liliana
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La stanza migliore e' quella con bagno personale. Delle altre due, una e' grande, l'altr...
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maurizio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gianni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alinaviajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Raffaele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nicascc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Silvana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Hotel Pupetto
#18 of 38 in Positano
458 reviews
Vomero
Domus Aurea
Domus Aurea
#42 of 197 in Naples
15 reviews
Vomero
B&B Solimena
B&B Solimena
#330 of 722 in Naples
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vomero
B&B Floridiana
B&B Floridiana
#52 of 722 in Naples
60 reviews
Vomero
Chez Anna
Chez Anna
#70 of 722 in Naples
88 reviews
Vomero
Your bed
Your bed
#252 of 722 in Naples
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Casa Liliana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Casa Liliana

Address: Via Merliani, 20, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples > Vomero
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #196 of 722 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range: £63 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious B&B in one of the most exclusive area of Naples called “Vomero”, with a terrace overlooking the wonderful “Parco della Floridiana”. Close to the Metro and to the “Funicolari” (shuttle tram) that can take you in few minutes to all important tourist sites. Breakfast is served during summer time on the terrace and during winter in the beautiful living room. This accomodation is the perfect one for a delightful vacation! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Casa Liliana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing