We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
590
337
58
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
337
58
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitechiaia districtclassic hotelvery nice hotelside streetbars restaurantsrecommend this hotelexciting citytaxi standsea frontgood sizeexcellent locationquiet streetrooms are comfortablebeautiful roomsafe arealoved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

This was a really excellent, clean, modern hotel in an extremely convenient location. The only downside was the absence of a hotel terrace for breakfast. Otherwise there was nothing to fault it. Comfortable bed, beautiful room, lovely location.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IviBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Stayed at this hotel for three nights. Our plane arrived very late and the reception desk remained open for our arrival. Tea and coffee was brought to us in our room which was a lovely gesture after a very long flight from Australia. Or room was clean and well proportioned. Excellent beds and pillows. The location was fantastic. Near to excellent shopping, the port and many rest many bars. The breakfast was well presented and included a wide variety of dishes as well as excellent coffe and tea. The reception desk was helpful in arranging our tour and taxi to the port. Thank you for a delightful stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Taxis drop you in the square so be prepared to haul your luggage down the cobbled street, the hotel is about the 8th door down. Stayed here for business with large group. Period style hotel. Rooms were clean and warm although the heating controls weren't working well as we had mixed experience of hot and cold rooms. Shower only in my room so if you like a bath,check for availability. Towels were clean but not fluffy. Toiletries included body lotion. No tea or coffee making facilities but there was a mini bar fridge. Temperature of shower water wasn't constant and colleagues also experienced same. No restaurant facilities (lunch/dinner), only room service. As a business group, we had food provided which was ok for large group.
Umbertos down the road is good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Stayed here for a few nights for a business meeting.
The location is good, it's in a nice district of Naples, with some great bars, shops and restaurants nearby.
For business travel this hotel lacked a few amenities, such as as ironing board. They have an expensive pressing service, but you can't iron your own clothes.
Breakfast was okay, nothing exceptional.
Of all the guests at our business meeting, most reported their rooms to be very hot and the air conditioning didn't work. Some reported their rooms to be very cold.
Service wasn't great either, some of the staff were surly and it felt like we were demanding too much when just asking simple requests (like water for our meeting).

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wilywombat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I loved the location, it is in the heart of the city, the staff were fantastic from Alessandra in reservation to Luigi at the Front desk who have me great recommendation about Procida. We came as a group and we had a blast, so if you are visiting Napoli for a few days this is the place to go :)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lolitabanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews