We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel. Luigi is the best.”
Review of Borgo Santa Lucia

Borgo Santa Lucia
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Naples
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Borgo Santa Lucia
Ranked #103 of 185 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed 25 March 2008

Choosing Borgo Santa Lucia as a "bed & bed" was an excellent idea. The B&B was extremely clean, amazing location, 8 minutes walk to the centre and we had the sea view.

Luigi was extremely helpful, kind and friendly. I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone who is going to Naples.

Borgo Santa Lucia is walking distance to most restaurants and the sea front.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sabina z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Borgo Santa Lucia
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 July 2006

As far as Bed & Breakfasts go, this is one of the best I have been to. My sister and I stayed for 3 nights. After taking the elevator to the third floor, we were warmly greeted by Luigi. He takes the running of the B&B very seriously. He is willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy. Our room was spotlessly clean, pleasant and COOL! There was an excellent air conditioner in our room. Very important in July. Naples was sticky and humid. The B&B felt like a cool and silent refuge. We never heard any noise and slept very well.
Breakfast is basic Italian fare - rolls and excellent coffee. Luigi asked us what our preference was for food. He is the sweetest man ever !
The rate was unbelieveable. Considering this B&B is located in the swankiest neighbourhood in Italy and is steps from the Castell Dell'Ovo, this is an absolute bargain.
My sister spilled perfume on her shorts and went to ask Luigi for directions to the dry cleaner. He insisted on taking the clothing to his lovely housekeeper Carmen, who washed the shorts and removed the offending stain.
The only thing I can think of on the downside for anyone that might be fussy was that the beds were a little hard. However, dont let it put you off. We slept fine. We will definitely return !

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank OggyDoggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank forzanapolifabio77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
Thank armando1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
San Ferdinando
Chiatamone B&B
Chiatamone B&B
#95 of 185 in Naples
8 reviews
San Ferdinando
Hotel Rex
Hotel Rex
#15 of 185 in Naples
977 reviews
San Ferdinando
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#51 of 185 in Naples
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Ferdinando
Grand Tour 4rooms
Grand Tour 4rooms
#362 of 730 in Naples
5 reviews
La Scaletta sul Mare
#604 of 730 in Naples
1 reviews
San Ferdinando
B&B Grand Tour
B&B Grand Tour
#36 of 730 in Naples
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Borgo Santa Lucia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Borgo Santa Lucia

Address: Via Santa Lucia 90, 80132, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples > San Ferdinando
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 185 Hotels in Naples
Price Range: £53 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Borgo Santa Lucia Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing