We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Napolit'amo Medina
Nearby Hotels
US$264
US$231
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$252
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$256
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Piazza Bellini(Naples)
US$193
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$391
US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$260
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$316
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel Europa(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
112
208
108
34
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
208
108
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvia toledooffice blockmain shopping streetminute walkwould stay here againthe location is perfectmetro stationwithin walking distanceroyal palacecomfortable roomnice hotelpizzaportbalconycitycaprimunicipio
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Situated on the third floor of a building this hotel is nondescript. however once inside it is clean, modern and has a nice fresh feeling. The rooms have been renovated and are very pleasant. Staff are friendly and ready to share knowledge of the area. Its location is quite good, nothing really special nearby but an easy bus ride from the train station.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zteu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

Clean, great rooms, friendly staff! Great location!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldlyWonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Good location - few mins from the airport bus stop and bus to main station. More than adequate breakfast . We were on the fifth floor and the rooms were comfortable and clean . Due to flight delays we missed our first night and arrived early the following morning - we were greeted by friendly , helpful staff which was the case throughout our stay. It was a pleasant surprise on departure that we were not charged for the missed night. A very positive experience all round.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wind41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

very nice hotel, very nice staff and close to the via toledo and harbour. all is new inside and the breakfast is declicious

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011

This hotel is modern, clean, great location, helpful staff and reasonable mini bar in the room. The rooms are very quiet with gerat air conditioning and bathrooms. Short bus ride to the station and a short walk to the ferry terminal (to Sorrento and Capri etc). There are some gorgeous restaurants about a 10 minute walk away on the bay front, my favourite was called Gusto and Gusto (and I am fussy with standards) where lots of locals ate.

I had no problem with the local people being scarey etc, but maybe I was just more aware because of reviews I've written.

I agree with the review that says go to Naploi then to Roma......then you wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mrswomen_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews