We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like home”
Review of Suite Partenopea

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Suite Partenopea
Ranked #271 of 641 Naples B&B and Inns
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Like home”
Reviewed 12 September 2011

I have stayed at Suite Partenopea twice. Its a small Bed and breakfast situated in a very good neiborhood of Naples city, close to many cafeterias, pizza restaurants and some shops.Its a B&B with few rooms, but the sensation its really nice, you feel like home,the breakfast its really good and the owners are excellent, helpfull, and always trying their best. I sujest it to everyone, families, couples, solo, bussiness.
Enjoy!!!

Room Tip: All rooms have the same line, fresh paint, nice furniture, clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KatiaA7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    20
    7
    4
    0
See reviews for
8
20
11
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Very cosy B&B, ideal for someone attending to a conference/lecture at the University Federico II or even for visiting Naples, thanks to the Metro lines 2 and Cumana, which are only few minutes walk from it.
All the rooms I saw were completely renovated, with fresh paint and new furniture.
Very pleasant staff, outstanding the breakfast served each morning (cappuccino, Nutella croissant, jam, cereals, etc).

Room Tip: Well equipped rooms, with private bathroom/toilet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dynamiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2007

We stayed at Suite Partenope for a week at the end of July, our stay was very pleasant. The room was spacious and we had good a/c. They provide a dvd player and an enormous collection of DVDs. The caretaker spoke english very well and provided a lot of information including a map. The bathroom is in the room but up a set of steep metal stairs. Everything was quiet and safe but the bathroom provided an interesting experience. Going up and down steep steps was challenging sometimes especially if you wake up in the middle of the night. But other than that everything was clean, safe and quiet. I wouldn't suggest it to people with small children or people with physical impairments because access to the bathroom is difficult. But for young people or other travellers on a budget (without the restrictions stated above) Suite Partenope is a good place to stay. They do provide breakfast (on request) in your room every morning. We had a great and comfortable stay here, and were surprised by the cost (50 euros a night). Definitely well worth it!

  • Liked — affordability & comfort/cleanliness of the room.
  • Stayed July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrittyandLuigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2005

When my friend and I arrived to Naples, it was poring rain and we couldn't find the place. I called Marco. He came and picked us up when it was only a five minute walk. The rooms are small but spotless and charming. There is a dvd/cd player in the room and a collection of english movies that you can borrow. Breakfast was served in your room. I don't know how i feel about Naples, but I loved staying here. It was the closest thing to home. Marco is one of the nicest people we met on our Italian adventure!

  • Stayed August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marmund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Fuorigrotta
No photo provided
B&B Vittoria
#100 of 186 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
Fuorigrotta
Hotel Nuovo Diana
Hotel Nuovo Diana
#428 of 641 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Fuorigrotta
Anthea B&B
Anthea B&B
#227 of 641 in Naples
5.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Click&Sleep
#33 of 164 in Naples
5.0 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Porto
Latt' e Liett'
Latt' e Liett'
#136 of 641 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Partenopea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Partenopea

Property: Suite Partenopea
Address: Piazza Pilastri 7, 80125, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples > Fuorigrotta
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #271 of 641 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Suite Partenopea 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. , Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotel.de so you can book your Suite Partenopea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing