We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“spacious apartment, very central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen - Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen - Dining Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Kitchen - Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Kitchen - Dining Room
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Lobby
Stairs
Mezzanine
Mezzanine
Hallways
Entrance
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Area with Interior Building View
Area with Interior Building View
Living Room
Living Room
Entrance
Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Entrance
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Henri Z
Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“spacious apartment, very central location”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located in the center of the old town. It's an old residential building with a big courtyard. On the outside it looks like most buildings in the old town: a bit dark and rundown. When you enter the apartment, its bright and spacious and well kept. There are nice views from the windows to the street, a little square and you can even see the sea. We really enjoyed our stay in Naples. I think the apartment was one of the reasons. It's at walking distance from the central station, the harbour and in the middle of the old town in a lively street where you can find a lot of bars and restaurants.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2014
Dear Harry,

thank you very much for your precious review !
I hope to meet you and your friends again in Naples.

Kind regards,
Sonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Israel
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Romania
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saffron Walden
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arecibosc...
Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice, well-located apartment”
Reviewed 20 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The apartment is just as described, and centrally located: not exactly near any of the major areas, but walkable to most of them. The address is a bit confusing, as there are two sets of numbers along the street. Google Maps puts it in the right place, but my Garmin couldn't find it. We didn't much use the kitchen, but there are many places to get ingredients on the street right there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;