We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic location in the centre of Naples”
Review of B&B Sanfelice

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
B&B Sanfelice
Ranked #165 of 761 Naples B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Fantastic location (easy to walk everywhere)! The owner was timely and very nice. Everything you see in the pictures is exactly how it is. The rooms were clean and the view amazing. I was able to have a peaceful night’s sleep.Accommodation and facilities were fine.
I highly recommend staying here

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Direttore at B&B Sanfelice, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013
Google Translation

Gentile cliente,
la ringrazio per i complimenti sul b&b, lusingato per quelli personali.
Le foto rappresentano al meglio la nostra struttura ed è TUTTO COME VEDETE SUL SITO, dall'ingresso alla cucina, dalle camere ai bagni.
Speriamo di rivederla,
Cordiali Saluti
B&B Sanfelice, centro storico, Napoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2007

We booked this B&B because the reviews where good and the photos looked really nice but for our surprise when we got there our reservation had been canceled.
We booked through emails and on the last email I asked them if there was anything else I had to send/do, they said NO, we've got all we need. So we went to Positano (our first stop on the trip) where we stayed for a week. When we went to Naples, after walking with the luggage on the cobbled streets, we finally find the B&B San Felice, and the receptionist said that our reservation was canceled, that thay had sent a few emails asking us to confirm the reservation and as they had no aswer they just canceled it.
As we where in Positano, in a small (and terrible) Inn (villa Giada) we had no access to our emails and as I had asked the if they needed anything else and they NO, we didn't worry about it.
Had I known about that I would have called to reconfirm, so be careful if you book with this people, because once you are there, that's it, you have to look for another place at the very last minute, if you are lucky they will find you a place, as they did with us, but I wasn't very nice and we ended up paying the same price.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Service
Thank misister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio P, Direttore at B&B Sanfelice, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013
Google Translation

Gentile cliente,
siamo dispiaciuti per l'accaduto.
Noi non abbiamo MAI cancellato prenotazioni già confermate.
Ricordo che la prenotazione era in attesa di conferma, con comunicazioni circa il vostro recapito cellulare e l'orario d'arrivo. E-mail che non abbiamo mai ricevuto.
Cerchiamo comunque di risolvere situazioni del genere indirizzandovi verso B&B di amici in zona o in tutti i modi possibili.
Con un pò di attenzione in più e una connessione nella struttura dove soggiornava prima di venire a Napoli (da noi c'è la wi-fi gratuita), non sarebbe capitato tutto ciò, nonostante tutto siamo realmente dispiaciuti della situazione.
Speriamo di poterla ospitare la prossima volta che deciderà di visitare Napoli, così da mostrarle tutto ciò che ha visto solo in foto, grazie.
Cordiali Saluti
B&B Sanfelice, centro storico, Napoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eledelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lorena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank maria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Giulia2483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Pendino
B&B Terrazza Duomo
B&B Terrazza Duomo
#184 of 761 in Naples
35 reviews
Pendino
Bed and Breakfast Via Toledo 156
La Smorfia
#56 of 761 in Naples
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pendino
Bellini B&B
Bellini B&B
#126 of 761 in Naples
140 reviews
Pendino
B&B Sotto Le Stelle ai Decumani
San Ferdinando
Colori a Toledo
Colori a Toledo
#542 of 761 in Naples
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Sanfelice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Sanfelice

Address: Via Cardinale Guglielmo Sanfelice 33, 80134, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #165 of 761 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range: £56 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the historic center of the city, the heart of old Naples, the B&B Sanfelice was born on the second floor of a stately building in 1856. A fully renovated apartment consisting of rooms and suites, all equipped with private bathroom, suitable for both business travelers and tourists. The environment provides a 'relaxing atmosphere accompanied by all our willingness to try in every way to make your stay unforgettable. The Bed & Breakfast Sanfelice, with its strategic location, is perfect for tourists and for business trips. And 'situated in the historical center of the city of Naples, where it is easy to walk around the old town through the three main decumani. Using the same you can reach famous squares such as Piazza del Gesu Nuovo, the Monastery of Santa Chiara with the famous Cloister, the square and the church of San Domenico Maggiore, the precious San Severo Chapel with the famous Veiled Christ and still Spaccanapoli, San Gregorio Armeno, famous by "shepherds", the Cathedral of Naples and the Treasure of San Gennaro, Naples underground, the Archaeological Museum and much more. We vicinissimial Angevin (Castel Nuovo), then the port (Beverello Calata Porta di Massa) from where hydrofoils and ferries. Along Via Toledo you can reach the overall structure of the Royal Palace, Teatro San Carlo, Piazza del Plebiscito finally arriving in the lounge area of the city as good Martyrs' Square and Via dei Mille, famous for its shops of famous signatures for its restaurants where you can enjoy excellent cuisine and taste fine vintage wines. All this, and more, is the center of the city of Naples, a few steps from the Bed & Breakfast Sanfelice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B Sanfelice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing