We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location, within 30 minutes walk from...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clemencel...
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location, within 30 minutes walk from most points of interest of Rome.”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Appartment was as described on the web site, no surprises. Staff was helpful in handling a personal delivery.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank Edouard for your review! It was a pleasure to help you and to have you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gioven88
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place for a short time”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Place where you can enjoy the terrace (summer time) enough for a short stay and enough for 6 (six)...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Hello Giovanni, thank you very much for your feedback!
We hope you have enjoyed our apartment and its amazing location.
We will gladly find a larger apartment for you next time.
See you again soon in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment, best location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there in April for 9 days, and could not have found a better apartment. Two outdoor areas, bright and clean, an elevator and plenty of space for a large group. We walked everywhere! Day and night. Only used public transportation a few times after a long day. A few blocks from Spanish Steps, Trevi fountain, Pantheon and Spanish Steps. Grocery store, restaurants, cafes are close. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
HI Michelle, we are delighted to hear you've had such a pleasant time while staying in our apartment. Rome is best discovered on foot, and I'm glad you've been able to do so. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginsam949...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Walk to almost everything. Sights and restaurants. Taxi stand is one block away. Great place to stay. Truly felt like a local. If and when I come back to Rome,(I did throw some coins in the Trevi Fountain), I would definitely stay here again. My husband, and two adult children stayed here. More than enough room with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! It's great to hear that we could make you feel at home in our apartment, and look very much forward to seeing you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing