We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice And Highly Recommended”
Review of SuiteDreams Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SuiteDreams Hotel
Ranked #94 of 1,256 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice And Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Amazing hotel with great and kindly staff!
Staff was kindly and helped us for any question and request we had.
The room was very clean, well equipped and cozy place.
Great location near Metro and main street

Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meital123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pelax, Responsabile reception at SuiteDreams Hotel, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Dear Meital123,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to hear that we have fufilled your expectations. Customer service is very important to us. We try to make our rooms as comfortable as possible so our clients feel at home. Check out pictures on our website and see all the different types of rooms we offer that fit your needs better.

Kind Regards,
Laura Mattana
SuiteDreams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    952
    439
    60
    11
    7
See reviews for
265
838
63
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Absolutely lovely hotel, stayed for four nights, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great, plenty of pastries and other things to choose from. The location was excellent with a metro station just around the corner, all the main tourist attractions within walking distance and shops and restaurants all around the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ciara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pelax, Responsabile reception at SuiteDreams Hotel, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Dear Mrs. Ciara W,

As described in the "Location" section of our web site, the hotel is centrally located, just a few meters from the metro station Repubblica (Line A - "Red").
Most of the tourist attractions (Colosseum, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain), can be reached on foot in less than 20 minutes.
Our hotel are in an internal road of "Via Nazionale", where, in addition to restaurants, is possible to find all the main services you need (pharmacy, supermarket, shops, pub).

Pier Dario Mancini - Suite Dreams Hotel - Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 3 days in the SuiteDreams hotel and we were 100% pleased. The location is in the very centre - a walking distance from major attractions. It's modern, super clean and staff is friendly. Breakfasts include variety of pastries on top of regular set - very fullfiling. Great pricing too. 100% recommend!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Magda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pelax, Responsabile reception at SuiteDreams Hotel, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Dear. Mrs. Magda M,

As you can see in the "Gallery" section of our website, our modern style is certainly one of the elements that differentiates us from other hotels in Rome.
We appreciate you enjoyed your stay, for Suite Dreams is very important that people can feel "at home", for this reason the staff at front desk is always available to help their guests.

Pier Dario Mancini - Suite Dreams Hotel - Front Desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

Totally recommended ! We have been there from 31/12/2014 until 4/1/2014! The hotel is just fantastic! It was very clean and generally the service was great, both by the people at reception and the people serving the breakfast! The breakfast was delicious and they offered a lot of choices, including some croissants that we loved!! The location of the hotel is also great since it was near from the central points of Rome!! If we visit Rome again we will definately stay there again !!!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank marios001ey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati, Philippines
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay at `SuiteDreams hotel. It's so close to the Repubblica station which is a stop away from then termini station, about a 3 minute walk plus close to the tourist spots. Rooms are large enough and always spotlessly clean and heated. What made it extra special was the warm reception we got from their staff...roma,chris and rachel.I will definitely be back at this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoelCris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Hotel is well located,cozy,luxury and very clean and friendly receptionists...Mr. Pier Francesco was perfect for explanaiton of the hotel,city and Rome...Breakfast was excellent...We will come again...

Room Tip: We stayed in the Room "I" and location was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler_Monster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pelax, Responsabile reception at SuiteDreams Hotel, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
Dear Mr./Mrs. Traveler,

it 's true, our location is central, in the heart of the city.
As shown in the "Location" of our website, we are a few meters away from the subway "Repubblica" (Line A), from which you can arrive in a short time in the principal places of the city.
A short walk from Via Nazionale, one of the main streets where you can find restaurants and shops, pharmacy, supermarket and any other type of service.
In addition to traditional foods that you can find in a classic continental breakfast, Suite Dreams offers eggs, cheese, ham and salami.

Pier Dario Mancini - Suite Dreams Hotel - Front Desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Salvador, El Salvador
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

With my wife and I, we were 2 nights and we think that was the best option in our visit to Rome. Since our arrival the person in the desk helped us with the places to visit with a map. Helped us with the buses and metro to use if we want to visit those places, by the way you can walk to visit some places from SuiteDreams Hotel. I can tell you, it was very helpful since the first minute that we were in the hotel. We received important information about how to be careful with the "rats" in the street or places that want to rob your belongings. Breakfast very complete, coffee, tea, milk, juice, bread, cheese, cereal, jam, etc. In the room, everything was cleaning and so comfortable. My wife and I we're very thankful with the people in SuiteDreams Hotel, and I have no doubt in saying that someday I'll be back. Greetings and Thanks.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MiguelinMolina9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Esquilino
Dharma Hotel & Luxury Suites
Relais 6
#33 of 1,256 in Rome
1,859 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Monti
Raffaello Hotel
Raffaello Hotel
#79 of 1,256 in Rome
2,436 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Napoleon
Hotel Napoleon
#72 of 1,256 in Rome
2,597 reviews
Esquilino
Selene Style Hotel
Selene Style Hotel
#118 of 1,256 in Rome
1,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SuiteDreams Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SuiteDreams Hotel

Property: SuiteDreams Hotel
Address: Via Modena 5, 00184 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Rome
#41 Romantic Hotel in Rome
#44 Family Hotel in Rome
#103 Best Value Hotel in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — SuiteDreams Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Little design boutique hotel at the first floor of a residential building in the heart of Rome.15 minutes walk from Coliseum, 5 minutes walk from the train station, 1 block from Repubblica metro station. 24 hours doorman, breakfast room, free wi-fi internet, free water in the minibar! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your SuiteDreams Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suitedreams Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing