We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful house”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aiurica G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful house”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation was impeccable.
I strongly recommend it.
A well-organized home, well-equipped and welcoming.Is perfect for a successful holiday.Thank you so much!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thanks! Was a pleasure to host you and your friends, i really hope to see you again.
Giuliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manoli M
1 review
“Home sweet home”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We had a week in Rome at Giuliana's lovely house. She was kindly waiting for us on arrival and showed us everything we needed to know about the house and the neighbourhood. We loved all the little details in the house and the garden is beautiful, full of lovely plants and aromatic herbs.The location is perfect. It is a peaceful area away from the hustle and bustle from the city centre but very well connected by tram (just 20 minutes), bus and train (2 minutes from Trastevere station). It is what you need after a whole day walking and visiting all the many things and monuments that Rome has to offer. Plenty of little shops around, lovely bakery, supermarket, restaurants... And a super comfortable bed to sleep on at the end of the day. We highly recommend Giuliana's house to anyone. She is a super host and very caring person. The communication was very fluid all the time, before arrival and during our stay. She will make you feel at home since the moment you get there, We would like to thank Giuliana for her hospitality and hope to come back again in the near future. Grazie mille and arrivederci!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thanks for appreciating my house and my hospitality,
I was very happy to meet you and I hope to see you again in the future.
I wish you all the best,
Giuliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduard T
1 review
“Apartment in Rome”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Giuliana’s home is simply the cleanest place we have stayed in our voyages in Nord America and Europe. We came from Toronto-Canada to Rome, met our friends from Aachen-Germany and Giuliana’s apartment perfectly accommodated 4 adults. All appliances are like new condition, the beds and pillows very comfortable, the terrace just
lovely for breakfasts or happy-hours ! Giuliana was very helpful with tailored tips on where to eat and visit while in Rome based on our ideas and preferences of what we wanted to do. The neighbourhood is very quiet yet, 5 minutes walking distance to the streetcar that will take you to the old city in 5 minutes or city center in about 15 minutes. The streets around the apartment are narrow with parked cars on both sides yet, we stayed 10 days and always found free parking nearby even late at night. Zooming out on the map, the apartment is
located very conveniently on the South-West of Rome, it was very easy to reach the highway to the international airport Fiumicino or other major highways. In our future vacations to Rome, we will definitely try to see if Giuliana’s home will be available as it was great overall experience.

Eduard & Geanina
Toronto - Canada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Wonderful guests!
They were so nice and respectfull of my home. They really enjoyed the terrace and the house and they left the place clean and tidy.
I would gladly welcome them back anytime and highly recommend hosting them.
Giuliana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;