We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imperium Suite Navona
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$952
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$468
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
216
161
62
28
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
161
62
28
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza navonagreen doorevery morningperfect locationpress the buzzerbreakfast is servedfirst floorexperience romeminute walkspanish stepsheart of romeside streetlong weekend in romecroissantsbooked this hotelnice bathroomeach evening
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2012

This small hotel is EXTREMELY well located right in the centre of Rome at walking distance from ALL the tourist attractions. The prices are very interesting, especially for Rome. Bad points: DO NOT TAKE THE APPARTMENT! It's at the basement and it's very humid and it smells of humidity. Also the appartments do not include breakfast and there is no maid to make up your room or change the towels. Do take a normal room!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chrisites81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

Wow just got back from 3 fantastic days in rome and stayed here with my husband. Hotel sorted our transfers which were seamless and upon arrival we were warmly greeted by Lucia who couldn't have made us feel more welcome. The room was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. We had a walk in wardrobe and huge bathroom with a lovely corner bath and shower.
As for the location of the hotel we don't believe it could have gotten any better,the furthest attraction away was the coliseum and this was still only 20mins walk through the beautiful old cobbled streets. We were central to everything on a quiet street which oozed Italian charm.
Breakfast was ordered every night and arrived bang on time every morning for us to enjoy in bed, what a luxury!
The warmness and hospitality shown at this hotel far surpassed anything we have experienced in any other cities we have stayed in and we would not stay anywhere else when we come back to rome, molto buona imperium suite navona!! Thank you Lucia! Claire and Gary Chamberlain

Room Tip: We had the superior room which was very spacious but right next to reception so maybe not for people who want to sleep in. It was very quiet at night though.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryandClaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An EasyToBook.com traveler
Rome
1
Reviewed 28 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2012

We spent 4 nights, the place was 50 mts from Piazza Navona, the apartment 60 square mts, with a little kitchen and a nice bathroom. We also had a little terrace, with a table and some chairs, where we could freely smoke. We loved it, and we will surely come back.

Room Tip: We didn't know how suite rooms are, because we took the apartment, but we sure recommend our choice.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cicciopasticcio105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We recently stayed 3 nights on our honeymoon, and were not impressed. The hotel has two sets of rooms - across the street from one another. Our room was in the main building, and was both very tiny as well as pretty dinged & scuffed. I'm told that rooms in the other set were much newer/nicer. The shower in our room did not drain (meaning you showered in ankle-deep water that spills over the lip & onto the bathroom floor), and we asked the front desk if we could change rooms. The gentleman said there was nothing he could do; take it up with the front desk in the morning. No rooms were available to switch, and after 4 requests to the front desk over 3 days, the shower problem never was fixed.

The hotel's location is nice, but service is terrible. I would recommend looking elsewhere for other hotels in Rome.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marocchi19, Responsabile reception at Imperium Suite Navona, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2012

Dear Guest,

we want to thank you for your feedback, because of critic is just a way to make better our work. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your time in the hotel, but I just want to clarify something that probably you forgot to mention.
First of all, I explain the second day that we tried to make some works by ourself because of it was too late to find a technical for the same day, but he came the day after: if you don't believe it, you can send to me your email address and I attach the invoice. The shower was working when he finished his work. But probably you forgot that even in the second day I purpose another room, I show you (was the room Ara Pacis) but your wife said " I prefer to stay in our room, I don't want to move my things"... I hope you can remember that! Finally, I also hope you remember we make a 15% discount and return you by cash this money. However, we will do all our best to make everyday better. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews