We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Site - Antica Residenza
Nearby Hotels
US$252
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$306
US$232
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$486
US$469
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$258
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$401
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Italia(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$613
US$558
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$265
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$302
US$225
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
203
90
24
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
90
24
8
11
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Walt F
I would never return to this hotel. They buzz you in and you are
greeted by about 8 steps with no one to help with the luggage. There
was no railing and I fell on the steps! We waited about 10 minutes
before someone finally showed up to take us up to the second floor to
register us. When we left there was also no help with luggage. The
room was adequate but in no way what you might expect from a 4 star
hotel. In addition, even though the manager personally came to our
room to set a wake-up call, it never rang. Breakfast consisted of
stale croissants and other dried out pastries. On the plus side, the
two staff members we met were friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Walt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Small and cozy hotel with high standard. Very friendly and helpful staff and great location! Maybe a bit lackluster breakfast, but it was good enough.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Rome!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teodor87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Booked this hotel based on TripAdvisor reviews. They were accurate, this is a wonderful little gem of a 4 star hotel, only about 6 rooms tucked away on the 2nd floor of a commercial building in a neighborhood full of large 4 star hotels. The room was spacious and comfortable, everything very clean. The wifi was excellent--I even Facetimed my Apple engineer boyfriend in the US and the connection was better than at my own home! The breakfast is unvaried but appeals to all appetites with breads, meat, cheese, yogurt. Fabrizio is a wonderful owner, booking tours for us and suggesting restaurants.

I'm writing this from our tiny , noisy hotel in Paris. Everyday in Paris, we say how much we miss our hotel in Rome!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank addie32704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We booked this location based on past reviews and it's location. We were pleasantly surprised to find this little place in Rome. The room was comfortable and provided for amenities such as a coffee maker, refrigerator , free wifi and satellite TV. It's location in the Via Venetto area provided for a great selection of restaurants, shops, attractions and tour buses. The staff was fantastic and provided incredible help with suggestions, arranging tours and transportation. Light breakfast was included. The hotel and surrounding area was quiet providing for a gat night sleep. Thank you!!!

Room Tip: Our room had a king size bed and was spacious. Bathroom was also comfortable except the shower stall was a tad small. They have other rooms with bigger showers.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vangie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My husband and I recently spent 3 nights in this hotel. The location was great, within easy walking distance of Trevi Fountain, the Spanish steps, and many restaurants. The owner, Fabrezio, was extremely helpful, helping us with a taxi, restaurants, and even "giving us a hand" with our
luggage when the elevator was not working. If we ever return to Rome, we would certainly consider staying there again.

Room Tip: We were upgraded our first night to a junior suite, which was quite spacious; however, our room for the other 2 nights was quite adequate for 2 people, with a nice bathroom.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews