We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rome visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
NH Collection Roma Giustiniano
Ranked #97 of 1,257 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Rome visit”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Excellent hotel and rooms. Very friendly staff and really helpful.
Good location by vatican, close to underground and bridges to other side of Rome. Many restaurants around the hotel.
Deluxe room great for family as lounge can be closed off

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
3 Thank Louisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,132 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,170
    753
    147
    44
    18
See reviews for
425
885
63
488
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (164)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Versailles
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night and we were pleased with the accommodations. The room was large, as was the bathroom, nice amenities and most of all, very clean. We were able to walk to St-Peter's Basilica and to Piazza Navona easily. Many shops and restaurants around the corner. We had a lovely stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of St Peter ! Floors 5 and up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulestdenis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 October 2013

If you need a great place to stay and expect excellent service then this is the Hotel you want to stay at. Need a cab or recommended place to eat ask and they will get you the info you need.Stay here!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 October 2013

very good hotel with a very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with fruit, bread, meat, cheese and with a big smile from the staff. After 2 days we had to change room but we get an upgrade room with a balcony.






  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sybille C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed here when we booked a Globus tour of Rome. This hotel was great. Really clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel is walking distance to the Vatican and some really great restaurants. When we go to Rome again we will stay here.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Amazing how the attitude of the front office changes as soon as you check in. Beware of the fact that they put you in on a low profile room as you get in tired from the trip when you paid for a higher one when you booked. Unethical behavior.
Beds are very guard, toilet leaks all night. bathtub is a hazardous waiting to happen.
All together the only good ting is the location and even that only for the vatican as other points are quite a long walk.
All together, stay away from NH Hotels.

Room Tip: ensure you get an upper floor room and that they give it to you when you check in
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nelson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Fantastic location - 15 mins' walk from St Peter's Basilica.
I'm very grateful to the front desk which let me check in early for free, especially when I arrived at 7am.
Wifi is free for standard internet, up to 100mb. Daily log-ins for each device is required.
What I didn't like was that for a business hotel, it doesn't provide an iron within the room. I will have to do my ironing in the ironing room which is within the gym and requires me to log in plus retrieve keys from the front desk. I also could only do it before 9pm which is very inconvenient. I had to press the front desk to give me access which he did very grudgingly.
Good selection for breakfast.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank zephyrous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
NH Collection Roma Palazzo Cinquecento
Prati
Hotel Isa
Hotel Isa
#75 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prati
NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci
Prati
Hotel Dei Mellini
Hotel Dei Mellini
#60 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,471 reviews
Vatican / Borgo
Hotel della Conciliazione
Hotel della Conciliazione
#67 of 1,257 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Roma Giustiniano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Roma Giustiniano

Property: NH Collection Roma Giustiniano
Address: Via Virgilio, 1 E/F/G, 00193 Rome, Italy (Formerly NH Giustiniano)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Prati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rome
#2 Green Hotel in Rome
#37 Family Hotel in Rome
#58 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#64 Romantic Hotel in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Roma Giustiniano 4*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Collection Roma Giustiniano hotel in Rome is right in the fashionable Prati district near many restaurants, shops, and cafes. 5 minutes walking from the Vatican and Castel Sant’Angelo, the 4-star hotel NH Collection Roma Giustiniano is ideally located for discovering Rome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, NHHotels, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotelopia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your NH Collection Roma Giustiniano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Giustiniano Rome
Nh Giustiniano Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing