We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
265
53
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
53
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location spacious room would stay here again perfect stay each morning visit to rome heart of rome walked everywhere puccini paulo sights meats
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Armonia All'Opera is perfect - and the bed we had was SO comfortable we wanted to take it home. The hotel is only about 7 minutes walk from Termini, and yet the location is very quiet. The room we had was tastefully decorated and the shower was great! Paolo is a lovely host (who speaks excellent English and some French) and breakfast is a delicious selection of continental pastries, toast, cereal, meats and cheeses - something to suit everyone, plus coffee made to your taste, including cappuccino!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

A perfect place to stay in Rome. Very clean and nicely decorated. Armonia is only two minutes away from “Republica” metro station, and very close to Termini Train Station. There many good and reasonably priced restaurant around (la cucina on via Nazionale is a good example) Our host, Paola and his staff was extremely polite and helpful. Armonia is located in a very safe and quiet area. If we go to Rome again, we will definitely stay in Armonia. Paolo arranged transfer to and from Fiumicino airport for a much less fare than taxis. Thank you Paolo, I and my wife really appreciated your B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

The B&B is a very lovely place with beautiful rooms,
located very good near Termini. You can reach most of the main attractions
by feet, also the subway is also a only 5 minute walk away.
And all this is topped by the friendly staff.
We had to check-in early -> no problem
We had to leave later -> no problem
If you need infos about vatican, colosseum etc -> no problem
Paolo will help you!

So we had an absolut perfect stay, and this is a
STRONG BUY!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adi_Graz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

My mother and I recently stayed at Armonia for 3 nights in the "Puccini Suite." The room is spacious, including an armoir, chest of drawers, and a sitting area. It was decorated beautifully. The bed was very comfortable. They also have A/C, a great find in Rome. Paolo, the manager, was kind, friendly, took care of all our needs, and gave us helpful tips and directions. The breakfast was ample. The location is great, a more quiet area just a few minutes from the train station, about 30 minute walk or a metro ride to the pantheon or the colosseum, about an hour's walk to the vatican (again, the metro also goes there). I would love to stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jessika1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

this is our second time of staying here. Its the perfect place to stay for independent travellers who know rome a little. It is very near to the termini station (about 2 mins away). The b&b is on the 4thfloor of an apartment block. There are 3 rooms, all beautifully decorated, breakfast is continental. Paolo is always available to give directions and information about how to get around Rome. Will we go back to this b&b DEFINETLY!! book now to go

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely. If you like soft fluffy towels bring your own
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunshineSouthend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews