We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
263
53
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
53
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationspacious roomwould stay here againperfect stayeach morningvisit to romeheart of romewalked everywherepuccinipaulosightsmeats
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2013

This is a perfect place to stay in Roma. The ambiance and decor of B&B was exquisite. A 5min walk from Termini Train Station. We walked to almost every site attraction and when we weren't able to walk, Paulo guided us to what Bus or Train to take. The service was impeccable, Paulo speaks very good English and its extremely helpful with day to day activities and recommendations. We stayed at B&B Armonia on our first journey of our trip. We enjoyed our stay so much we actually rebooked with Paulo on the way back. If I could truly rate our stay it would be 10 out 5!!! Thank you again Paulo, his Sister and Janice. From Audrey & John, Canada

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMC4351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here. Excellent value, nice breakfast, fast WiFi and Paolo is very helpful. The rooms are clean and well kept. There are many good restaurants in this area and you can enjoy a nice walk in the evening, feeling safe.
Grazie mille

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Armonia All'Opera. The B&B is in a very convenient location directly across from an opera house with a pretty easy walk to various restaurants, sites, and the Termini Station. The room was very nice with tall ceilings, a spacious bathroom, and a comfortable bed. The room also had air conditioning which was very nice to have during the June heat (during my three week trip this was one of the only B&Bs I stayed at that had air conditioning)! The hosts are a brother and sister who were both very friendly and helpful. Also, they provide free luggage storage after checkout which is very helpful if your departure is much later than the checkout time. Overall, this is a wonderful B&B!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Armonia All'Opera is perfect - and the bed we had was SO comfortable we wanted to take it home. The hotel is only about 7 minutes walk from Termini, and yet the location is very quiet. The room we had was tastefully decorated and the shower was great! Paolo is a lovely host (who speaks excellent English and some French) and breakfast is a delicious selection of continental pastries, toast, cereal, meats and cheeses - something to suit everyone, plus coffee made to your taste, including cappuccino!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

A perfect place to stay in Rome. Very clean and nicely decorated. Armonia is only two minutes away from “Republica” metro station, and very close to Termini Train Station. There many good and reasonably priced restaurant around (la cucina on via Nazionale is a good example) Our host, Paola and his staff was extremely polite and helpful. Armonia is located in a very safe and quiet area. If we go to Rome again, we will definitely stay in Armonia. Paolo arranged transfer to and from Fiumicino airport for a much less fare than taxis. Thank you Paolo, I and my wife really appreciated your B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews