We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo for the family in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cristal House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Serbian first
Any
English first
Connector...
1 review
“Perfect condo for the family in Rome”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great apartment with lots of space, good A/C in each room and clean! Great location makes it easy to the Metro, restaurants, shops. Calm and safe neighbourhood too! And what to say about Roberto, he is a wonderful host always happy to help and give some good advise to how to visit Rome. Thank you Roberto!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
australia...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely, well located and equipped apartment”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very impressed with Roberto's apartment. Beautifully furnished, well-equipped and ideally located, we would not hesitate to return. He was wonderfully helpful, too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterunde...
Wollongong, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great apartment in good location”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We are a family of four adults and stayed in the apartment for a week. It was perfect for us. It is in a good location near the Vatican. The apartment is on level 5 ( with lift) and is very quiet. There is plenty of room and two bathrooms. Roberto was very helpful and ensured that check in was smooth and we were provided with some recommendations for restaurants that were brilliant.

I am quite happy to recommend this apartment to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jsheridan...
Brooklyn, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We all can’t say enough about Roberto and his rental properties! His apartment wasn’t available so he found another property one block from the Vatican and it was amazing! There were 10 of us and there was so much room in the apartment but what made our stay in Rome amazing was Roberto! He took such great care of us and whatever we needed or any questions that we had he was available 24/7. It was my sister’s birthday and he called his friend who owns a restaurant and the owner of the restaurant took amazing care of us. We all can’t say enough about Roberto – If we go back to Rome we are definitely going to stay at one of his properties again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina...
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing