We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment in a fantastic location.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of HomeInn Trastevere

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JH1610
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great apartment in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a fab apartment which sleeps 6/7 comfortably. The owners and the guy that does the meet and great are very friendly and helpful.
The main selling point is it's location - it's very close to a lot of key sites and only a stones throw from Trastevere which has some lovely restaurants and bars.
The apartment is well equipped and has Wifi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Dear Jane
we thank you very much for your reivew,.
We are very happy that you appreciated our location and our services. We try to give our best to make our guests stay unforgettable. We hope to have you again as our guests!
Regards
Elisabetta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irenerizz...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHAGNEAU...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Léa H
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Merci beaucoup, tres gentille|
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emanuela...
Campobasso, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Grazie mille per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi, facciamo sempre del nostro meglio per farvi soggiornare nel modo migliore e per farvi sentire a casa! Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandragol...
Province of Caserta, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Grazie mille per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi, facciamo sempre del nostro meglio per farvi soggiornare nel modo migliore e per farvi sentire a casa! Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing