We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment, perfect location And perfect...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryle1992
Storrington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment, perfect location And perfect host :)”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just got back from an amazing week in Rome. The flat was awesome in such a great location! Antonio was a perfect host answering my questions very promptly.

The apartment is quite central to all the sites and about a 20 minute walk max to everything. And the piazza near by is a great place for food.

Would recommend this flat to anyone looking to see all the sites in Rome.

Thank you Antonio!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oskar M
1 review
“Perfect appartment in Rome”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Super nice appartment Located in the absolute best area in Rome. The appartment was really fresh with cool lights and a really nice shower. Antonio was really helpful with everything during our visit and i highly recomend choosing this appartment. Just 1 minute from campo DI fiori and even less to Trastevere i returen here for My next visit in Rome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulrika D
1 review
“Perfect and super central apartment”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment is spacious and has a very nice and modern feel. It's right in the city center, but is still very quiet due to the lovely courtyard it's located in. The hosts where so welcoming and easy to arrange things with. Fresh towels and linen, some drinks, fruits and food was all there very well arranged. I can totally recommend this stay for a nice visit in Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carelli89
Malmo, Sweden
2 reviews
“Amazing super central apartment in the heart of the eternal city”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This apartment is located in one of the best areas of Rome, right in the city centre where history has been made for thousands of years. Anthony was a very kind and helpful host, and the apartment was very clean and tidy!

If you're considering a romantic weekend getaway or just want to explore one of the most historical places in the world, this is undoubtedly an excellent location to be based in. Would definitely recommend this home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelatb...
london and tunis
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Live like a Roman”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had a great stay in this apartment , I felt like being transported into a new home away from home, quiet and peaceful, nested away from noise, traffic and tourist - with a lovely view on the area's rooftop from the bedroom - if you want to experience the real Rome , without being too far , this is the area you should pick - I am nostalgic about my days in this apartment and would love to come back ! Thanks Antonio for being a flexible and warm host to us .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc P
Palo Alto, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a FANTASTIC location!”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is a great apartment. Modern and clean and newly renovated. It has good wifi and air conditioning and laundry. The manger is excellent. He is incredibly responsive and very helpful. And the location is the best in Rome. You are steps away from Campo di Fiori. A few minutes away from Piazza Navona. You are two minutes away from Trastevere. There are lots of good restaurants and wine bars and gelato shops and cafes in the immediate vicinity. Book this place now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing