We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Martellous apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Catherine's Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
claudiaco...
Pinerolo, Italy
1 review
“Martellous apartment!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We spent three days in Rome in this marvellous apartment: Catherine's Home has got all the positive qualities and characteristics that each tourist Is looking for: a very clean and bright apartment with large spaces; the two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and the kitchen, are furnished with a very good taste, giving a romantic touch to the apartment. And if you look at the window in the evening you can enjoy a very enchanting view!
The Vatican museums are very close to the building, as well as the metro station. In a few meters you have bars, pharmacy and different shops.
Many thanks to Mrs. Patrizia who has been so nice with us, we are looking forward to go back to Rome and to Catherine's Home!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Grazie Claudia, sono felice che siete stati bene nel mio appartamento e Vi aspetto di nuovo per le Vostre prossime " Vacanze Romane".
Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gian Paol...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“IN THE EARTH OF THE CHRISTIAN ROME”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

In the heart of the Christian Rome the structure is located a stone's throw from San Pietro, with air conditioning and two bathrooms ideal for small groups of tourists. Stupid eating there are no problems in the neighborhood there are many typical restaurants and venues. Home lovers are very nice and helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
I'm glad you found yourself well in the apartment and that the location of the house, the neighborhood and everything else allowed you to spend a nice holiday. You have been perfect guests and I recommend you to the entire host community.
Caterina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chausovsk...
1 review
“Fantastic place and experience”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Don't think twice: just rent this fantastic place!
Luxury, home style experience with incredible hosts. In the apartment you have everything needed, even more.... Great value for money.
Nice walking distance to all major places.
I wish that each and every place would be like that.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
If Alessandro and his family were to return to Italy, I would be really happy to return to my apartment again. Exquisite, accurate, educated, communicative and collaborative people. Really excellent hosts. I recommend them to any other host. Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FABRIZIO...
CIVITA CASTELLANA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Ospitare Fabrizio e la sua famiglia è stato un vero piacere !!! Ospiti eccellenti. Speriamo che tornino a trascorrere un altro week end nel nostro appartamento. Li raccomandiamo a tutti gli altri hosts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gian Paol...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Grazie per i complimenti sull'appartamento. Ci scusiamo per il pos fuori servizio, ma abbiamo avuto per qualche giorno un problema tecnico, ora risolto. Speriamo di riaverla fra i nostri graditi ospiti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chimicobf
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Grazie cari, sono felice che siete stati bene. Spero di avervi nuovamente fra i miei ospiti. Saluti Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimili...
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Grazie Massimiliano, e' stato un piacere ospitarVi. Sono felice che Vi siate trovati bene. Spero di averVi presto e di nuovo fra i miei graditi ospiti. Il vostro comportamento e' stato eccellente. Un saluto Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing