We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Veio Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$625
US$414
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori(Rome)
US$273
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Navona(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$261
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$354
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$336
US$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$206
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$877
US$486
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$733
US$443
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
99
132
20
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
132
20
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2011

What a great hotel with stunning staff and super rooms to stay as a base to visit Rome. Nothing was too much trouble for anybody and they were as courteous from reception to restaurant to chambermaids. Super breakfast and Italian coffee to order as you like it. A genuine benefit being outside the city of Rome as you get to experience a bit of suburban Rome with a variety of eating houses and you see the price of "Peroni" tumble in comparison to the "rip off" around Vatican city.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jean k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

This is a hotel well worth the money. Rooms are ample, clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a little out of Rome but the Hotel provides free shuttle to and from the train station and trains are frequent to the centre of Rome.Buffet Breakfast was included in a room with a view.The staff were very willing to adjust our booking to our needs and answer our questions. The hotel also provides a restaurant well worth eating at. When we return to Rome we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angelone4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Hotel a bit out of the city but good transport links and hotel transport to station. Excellent value for money. Very clean. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaninedR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

I stayed at this hotel while traveling with my family for a house hunting trip in the northern suburbs of Rome. We intentionally were looking for a modest, clean and functional hotel to serve as our base. The hotel does fit the bill completely, and I could also see it being a good hotel for business travelers (I knew of the hotel from a previous business trip where colleagues stayed here). The rooms were clean and had plenty of space for my wife and two boys. We were able to get a triple, a room with a queen size bed and two twins for probably half what a hotel downtown would cost. There are also some good places to eat within walking distance or short drive and there is a market down the street (ask the desk and they will recommend places to eat and give you a card that will get you a discount). You should be aware, that the hotel is outside of the city and is not extremely convenient to downtown. While even on a map it may look close, the hotel is located on the via cassia, which is one of the busiest streets leading into Rome. In fact, from the north it is the major access to the city, despite being only a two lane road most of the distance. It is possible that it could take you clear over an hour (maybe 2) taking the cassia during the wrong time of day (tip you can ask a cab to take the Giustiniana to the 2bis or even the GRA to get in faster. There is a train from the area however.

The free breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMarks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

Very very nicie hotel, beautiful garden and stunning view from the room's window. Very nice people. Close to Vatican. Relaxing and quiet atmosphere. I would never think about looking for another hotel while in Rome.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ralucapopescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews