We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Pilarguer...
Perugia, Italy
1 review
“Just Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Im-perfecto is just the perfect place to stay at Rome and enjoy the city!
The apartment is located in the city center, carefully decorated, clean and super confortable. The owner has thought about each detail, even writing by herself a nice guide with useful informations. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monkeyhut
1 review
“Excellent choice for visiting Rome with style!”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Although the name of the house might suggest that nothing is perfect, our stay here was just perfect! This place is just fantastic! Luxury bedrooms with divine beds, and A/C, classy designed kitchen and bathrooms, and a very practical guide (including restaurant recommendations, art galleries, and places to visit) written by the owner (Hilda) made our stay here unforgettable! I would definitely recommend this place!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico...
1 review
“The place was immaculate”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The place was immaculate. We stayed there for 15 days and we truly enjoyed it.
Hilda was very welcoming and she answered to all our questions. She runs the place like A class business, with fast response and a very clean place.
We would absolutely stay here again. The location is great, short walk from everything. We felt safe and loved having so many shops and restaurants that weren't touristy right on our street. Stay here - you won't regret it. Thank you Hilda!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this shining review Federico! We really appreciate your feedback here at Hostmaker. We´re so glad you had a great stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing