We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rome Italy”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of AdR-AmordiRoma-B&B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
shorethin...
Stevensville, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rome Italy”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a wonderful place to stay in Roma. The owner Leonardo was very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was decorated nice and very clean. Leonardo provided breakfast and snacks, where a common kitchen area was located right outside the room. You’re within walking distance to the Ancient Rome Colosseum. The train and subway are close for easy access to navigate your way around Rome. We felt safe walking around this area in Rome. We highly recommend this room, it was perfect for two people. Ciao

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Ciao, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our B&B.
We hope to have you again as guests.
Arrivederci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zzzlfh
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay in Rome”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Strongly recommend this place! We really appreciate the attentive care of Leo and his wife during our stay by providing, e.g. travel info, daily snacks and bed cleaning. This makes us feel just at home in Rome. Besides, very convenient location close to train station and easy to take metro A.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
our intention was to give the feeling to stay home.
we are happy that our guests can enjoy their holidays in Rome with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect B&B to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

AdR-AmordiRoma is a B&B that surprises for the hospitality, the quality of the accommodation, the cleanliness and the location. I recommend for sure. The owners are attentive and provide all the support at any time.
Near the main Roman attractions and close the metro and bus station, allows to enjoy Rome without being inside the tourist area already quite congested.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Roberto and his wife are two special people. They were with us for more than one week and we like to thank them.
Leonardo and Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatyana T
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful and very friendly”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed at the apartment with my daughter for 4 nights, and I completely love it for many reasons:

1. Friendly owners who really cared about us and our needs.

2. The apartment is convenient and well organised, with beautiful design. It has everything needed, and firstly a comfortable bed.

3. Everyday cleaning with serving a breakfast. Towels change is once in 2 days.

4. The location is superb! It's 3 minutes walk from Manzoni metro station, in 20 minutes walk from Colosseum, in 30 minutes walk from Piazza Venezia. We walked to Colosseum every day, and it is possible to walk even to Vatican city (yes, we did).

Many thanks to Milena and Leonardo! Next time in Rome I'll stay in Amor di Roma, no doubt! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Tatyana thank you for your kind review.
I'm glad that you enjoyed our apartment but mostly I'm glad to meet you for your courtesy and availability for the exchange of ideas
I hope to see you again
Leonardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefyTS
Trieste, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Stefania e Davide sono stati due ospiti perfetti.
saremo veramente contenti se al loro prossimo viaggio a Roma decideranno di soggiornare ancora da noi.
incontrare persone carine come loro è uno degli aspetti gradevoli di questa attività
ciao
Leonardo e Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing