We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to stay with very easy access...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Will L
1 review
“The perfect place to stay with very easy access to surrounding shops/train stations etc”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A group of three of us stayed at Alessandra’s apartment and it was nothing short of perfect! Only a 2 minutes walk to the Libia Train station allowed for easy access to the city centre, and a great cafe just downstairs! There is also a grocery store less than 100 meters from the apartment. Alessandra was a great host and very responsive to messages, she was more than happy to help us with transport from the airport and furthermore told us all of the good restaurants, bars, sight seeing locations and more on a map she had provided us. Over all, this modern and very clean apartment is definitely a 10/10!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your review. Can’t wait to see you again in Rome. See you soon
Ale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zcher Yi...
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place is definitely one of the best place to stay in Rome. Alessandra is kind, welcoming, energetic and she provides everything you need for a stay. It’s worth the price you pay or even more!! Recommend this place for anyone who’s coming to Rome! Rate it 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thanks for the review and I hope to see you soon in Rome. bye
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidya R
1 review
“The Best!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I stayed in Alessandra's house with my mother and brother. The rooms were just as it looks in the picture...very very clean and modern. We had a private bathroom in d corridor which was sparkling clean. The house is very strategically located near the libia metro station and bus stop.There were many shops around the house as well. There were pastry shops,coffee shops and foot locker right next to the apartment. Best of all, Alessandra is an AMAZING HOST!!She waited for us on our arrival,greeted and showed us around the house and was very responsive to messages. Will definitely give this place a 10/10.Its just like a hotel with a way cheaper price. Fully recommended! Thanks again Alessandra.One of the best air bnb's I ever stayed in

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Thank you, you see a wonderful family. It was a real pleasure to welcome you. your smiles are the best reward. Next time I will come to see you. kiss ale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing