We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gracious Rome apartment was memorable”
Large and lovely terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large and lovely terrace
Beautiful large terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Large and lovely terrace
Beautiful large terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Tyler, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gracious Rome apartment was memorable”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We recently stayed in Spagna in Rome. It is a lovely apartment in which our family of 4 and my mother had plenty of room. The apartment is very classic, with beautiful floors, furnishings and terrace. It feels calm and genteel in a quiet building. At the same time, the location is very central in easy walking distance to the metro, the Spanish Steps and Piazza del Popolo. The owner’s grandson, Giacomo, met us and welcomed us graciously, and checked to make sure everything worked during our visit. We loved the apartment and highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thank you, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to work with you. The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owatonna, MN
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, overall a very nice apartment.
Liked least: Not having a master bath shower.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you for being such lovely guests. We hope you will return again. The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2012
Thanks so much. Please come again! Pat, Italy Perfect
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Key West
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 19 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 22 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing