We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma
Ranked #943 of 3,759 Rome B&B and Inns
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2011

We realy enjoyed our stay at B&B cappuccino! Yardena was so great to us, answered all of our many questions and was so nice and personable!
The room was nice and clean, and it was great to start up our day with a good breakfast!
The location was perfect for us, just a minute away from the metro station.
We will definitly come back next time we travel to rome!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alizagreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    91
    61
    12
    4
    10
See reviews for
24
86
21
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Passaic, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2011

Hi
I just came back from a wonderful vacation in Italy. After spending many nights in different hotels we finally arrived in Cappuccino B&B. It was extremely clean and tidy. It was 4 adults in one room and was very comfortable. Breakfast was small but just good for us. They were able to accommodate all of our need and were very flexible.
I would love to come back again and stay in the same place....

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank souler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2011

Total value for money!! Yardena was fantastic in her warmth, service and helpfulness.

Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mad_traveller_sin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2011

It was right next to the metro which got you to all the major sites in ten minutes. The caretaker of the hotel was amazing! So hospitable and sweet- always made sure you were comfortable

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DoreenZinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campo Grande, MS
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2011

A great and cheap place to stay in Rome. Right next to the metro station, 3 stops from the Colosseo, next to a supermarket. Actually, it's more like an apartment, you get your own keys to your room and the front door(s) of the building itself, so you end up basically "living" in Rome. The single room was really big and the bed pretty confortable, although it had no toilet, but instead it was just across the room, in front of my door, and only I had the keys to it. They explained that to me before I booked the room, so I knew beforehand what I would get. All the other rooms have toilet ensuite. Yardena is really helpful and took good care of everything I needed. She brings breakfast at your room by the time you wake up. Really, she was great!! Overall it's a very good place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcelo_Goncalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2011

B&B suggests very comfortable rooms at a reasonbale price in the center of Rome, close to all important spots, like metro, bus, supermarket, minibank, taxi stops, eating & shopping places. The place is much better than many of the rated hotels. We didn't lack anything, including attention from the staff. The service was great. A huge thanks to Yardena. She makes staying at B&B really home-like!

Room Tip: Perfect location for leisure, sightseing
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria_St_Pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2011

Great service, Yardena was great to us. She received us with a map with a selected attractions and directions to follow and get back.
The B&B is well located near metro and bus.
The room was quite good

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Hotel San Giusto
#1,106 of 1,290 in Rome
3.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
Hotel Laura
#611 of 1,290 in Rome
3.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
San Lorenzo
Kosher Bed & Breakfast La Casa di Eva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Elion B&B
#1,279 of 3,759 in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma

Property: Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma
Address: Via Livorno 1, 00162 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #943 of 3,759 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a kosher Bed and Breakfast complictly restructured, elegantement furnished, confortable and hospitable where you can spend your pleasant time in Rome. In the heart of Rome, in the elegant area of Piazza Bologna, in a warm and family atmosphere, cuddled like in your own home, with the breakfast in the room.Near to the Metro stop “Bologna” (line B) that in few minutes connect us to the historical center of Rome and to the Termini and Tiburtina Central Stations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. , Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bed Breakfast and Cappuccino - Kosher B&B Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing