We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sweet place in the heart of Rome”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Natalia V
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Sweet place in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I was very pleased to stay in this cute apartment in such a great location in Rome. Very close to Campo de Fiori and actually a walking distance to most parts of town. I even walked to Villa Borghese without any problems. Close to the river as well, a nice option for a promenade and just a bridge to jump and you are in the lively Trastevere area.

The apartment is light and beautiful, with nice wooden floors and a well equipped kitchen. Not to big, but perfect for a couple on holiday.

I warmly recommand this place for both tourists and people who would do a more long term stay. Its clean, has all it needs and many windows on the different walls to it is easy to adjust the amount of light.

Highly and warmly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blazar861
home
1 review
“Great location, not clean”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Can't beat the location, a block & a half to Campo Dei Fiori market. Walkable to most tourist sites. But the place is very tired. Cleaned the mold out of the shower myself. Slow drain limited showers to less than 5 minutes. The spoiler was the stinky mattress. Turned the stained side down to minimize the problem.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
We appreciate your unbiased feedback and we are looking into all you say to ensure noone has to complain about these issues again. Shame you tried to bargain this against a rebate and only wrote this when we refused the chargeback, it left us a bitter feeling.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rishon le zion
Reviewed 23 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
toronto
Reviewed 6 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 27 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2010
Thank you for your feedback! We've taken care of the chairs and the shower. The washer is working, but it's not a dryer as well. To dry your clothes you can use the hanging rack in the apartment or a dry/clean facility not far from the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing