We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice setting and great staff”
Review of Spiriti e Forme

Spiriti e Forme
Ranked #1,166 of 13,222 Restaurants in Rome
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centro
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Went with my wife last night and had a great time here. Food was lovely as was wine and not too expensive considering the location which is in the heart of the tourist area. Our waiter was great

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Leo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (836)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

77 - 81 of 850 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016

We went there without booking but got there at when they opened so we were lucky. It was fully booked. They had a very good wine list and the food was even better. The ricotta Gorgonzola pear raviolo was unreal. Fig jam and Camembert toast and the lasagna was delicious. The beef and the pork was cooked beautifully. The tiramisu and the mille feuille were delicious. It was a good dinner for the last day of our holiday.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kishjayaweera64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

The negroamaro red wine was absolutely delicious! We had a brief wait for a table outside as it was a Friday night but the food was great (we had pizza and a balsamic mixed salad with pistachios, Gorgonzola and green apple). Highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank C6380RNnicoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Thanks to trip advisor we found this little place near Trevi Fountain even better booked through trip adviser, could not be any easier.

Great place, great food, great staff and great prices. We were made to feel at home in this quaint air conditions establishment . Really good menu selection with the nicest waiters you can ask for.

We loved it 4 people main, desserts and wine came in around 125euros highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Maddmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Despite only being around the corner from the packed Trevi Fountain, this restaurant has a calm and sophisticated atmosphere. The food is lovely and not overpriced and the waiting staff are friendly and attentive. We hadn't booked, and so were put on a table in a bit of an awkward place which involved me having to stand up in order to let the waiter pour wine for the table next to us, but the waiter was extremely apologetic and so the service definitely made up for it. There was a power cut whilst we were there, but this was dealt with well and was actually entertaining. Overall I would recommend this restaurant to anyone, it is in a perfect location and the food is perfect (even if a Christmas song was played at the end of July)

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank aliceworcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Spiriti e Forme also viewed

 

Been to Spiriti e Forme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.