We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect! Relaxing and comfortable flat on a quiet...”
other travellers have booked this property
CF living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CF living room
CF entrance CF living kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
91 reviews
CF living room
CF entrance
CF living kitchen
CF living bed
CF living table
CF terrace
CF kitchen
CF living desk
CF bed
CF bathroom shower
CF bath
Ciancaeloni roof
Ciancaleoni wall by night
Ciancaleoni stairs by night
Ciancaleoni Court by night
Ciancaleoni Atrium by night
Ciancaeoni atrium2
Ciancaleoni sky
Ciancaleoni  door
Main Entrance
Street view
Street view 2
Ciancaleoni steps
Ciancaleoni Steps by night
Santa Maria dei Monti square
Santa Maria dei Monti square 2
Rione Monti Logo
Via Panisperna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ruthm01
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Perfect! Relaxing and comfortable flat on a quiet street right in the heart of the Roman Experience!”
Reviewed 3 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

the flat was in a perfect location. Lots of amazing restaurants nearby. supermarket very close too. 2 mins to metro stop, but everything is so close you won't need to use it! Night time was so quiet - slept like a dream!
The apartment was very comfortable with everything you need. I-pod docking station sound was very good. kitchen has everything you need. only thing missing was a kettle - but was not a big problem - could just boil water in a pan on the hob.
no internet, i think Francesca was planning on installing some soon.
Francesca, the owner was very pleasant, helpful and accommodating at all times - from initial enquiries right through to checking out.
a wonderful place to stay - will be back again for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 20 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, living space, patio
Liked least: Lack of wireless internet
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed 3 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 30 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hertfordshire
Reviewed 23 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 10 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Country Australia
Reviewed 4 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing