We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I Tre Moschettieri Luxury Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$391
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$350
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Diocleziano(Rome)
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$939
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$428
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$429
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
197
71
19
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
71
19
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvia del corsoheart of romegreat locationwonderful guesthousebreakfast loungemodern bathroomtea and coffeeliving roomwi ficentral locationwonderful hostsrooms are beautifulpastrieswithin walking distancestayed nightsthird floorflights of stairs
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

A fabulous location within walking distance of all the popular sights plus only 10 minutes from the Piazzas Rotanda and Navona for restaurants and evening street entertainment . Room for 3 plus bathroom was spacious, clean and comfortable , breakfast was satisfactory and staff were friendly. Airport pick up/drop off was arranged via reception and again all went smoothly. Wi FI was available in room. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank katroisin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My elderly mother and I have recently stayed in this guesthouse and we were more than happy with the accommodation and the friendly staff. Our room was spacious and clean, the bathroom ditto. The staff were friendly, polite and helpful in assisting us with booking a trip and were on hand to give advice on where to go to on foot. The guest house is ideally situated and reasonably priced so I would not hesitate to recommend it. Mum and I will certainly be staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KazzaLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Everything that has been said by other guests is absolutely true with the EXCEPTION of the wi-fi service. I traveled with a friend and we each had our own rooms and neither of us could get wi fi service. The only time I was able to receive wi fi service and even that was minimal was if I left my room and stood in a certain spot at the front desk. The same was true for my friend. We were given many different reasons as to the problem...the technician had been out prior to our visit and nothing was wrong...the walls were too thick (they were not)...some rooms closer to the wi fi box would receive a better connection (not true).

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank MissMolecule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This hotel is right in the centre of Rome within easy walking distance of all the main sights. It’s easy to find if you are walking from the Termini station or taking a bus or a taxi as Nicoleta will give you all the directions or bus numbers. The Hotel will also arrange collection from the airport; we took advantage of a private car to return to FCO.
When you enter the building take the lift to the second floor, and walk down a short flight of stairs to the reception door.
Our room, La Regina was large and comfortable, with traditional high ceilings, very clean, with a modern en suite. The air-conditioning worked perfectly and it was very quiet so we could keep it on overnight. There was plenty of wardrobe space, which was fitted with the safe; a key was provided at no extra cost.
There was plenty to eat and drink with a continental breakfast on a morning and unlimited hot drinks throughout the day or night in the lounge. Plus the room has a well stocked mini bar.
The staff are so friendly and helpful. We purchased a bottle of wine but had no cork screw. When we returned to our room we had a corkscrew and wine glasses waiting on the side table. We had a family room with a double and a single bed. As we were 2 friends sharing the room, the hotel rearranged the bedside tables and lighting so we both had independent lighting, without being prompted.
We highly recommend this luxury guest house for their excellent service and value for money.

Room Tip: When you enter the building take the lift to the second floor, and walk down a short flight of stairs to the reception door. All the bedrooms are on the second or third floor, the rooms at the back of the building are the quietest.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Nicoleta and her hotel are both just splendid! The room was a typical size for a big city with a stocked mini-fridge and airconditioning that worked exceptionally well. The bathroom was spacious with slippers and large, fluffy towels. The antique furniture and gilded frames in the hallways made us feel as though we were staying in a museum wing. The breakfast was your typical buffet with pastries, cereal, cold cuts, cheese and fruit with freshly made cappuccino, tea and coffee available at your request. There are also instant coffee and tea available in the breakfast room 24/7. The hotel has free wi-fi access.

The contact prior to our arrival was very helpful. The reception is not open after 6 pm without paying a surcharge, which was great to know in advance. Their price for pick-up service from the airport was on par with the flat-fee taxi rate. If you plan to take the bus, be careful as the street numbers on one side of Corso ascend, and on the other side descend which can be confusing if you’re not expecting it. Sit on the left side of the bus coming from Termini and you’ll clearly see the Farmacia Del Corso at #241 which is where you will get off the bus. The hotel is just behind the pharmacy and before you get to the restaurant. You’ll see the large, heavy doors to your right. Go up the first flight of stairs where you can take the elevator to the 2nd floor then go down one flight—or you can just go up the stairs depending on the amount of luggage you have).

As an environmental measure, sheets and towels are only changed every 72-hours unless you request otherwise.

Nicoleta was so kind and sweet, she even offered access to her private physician when a migraine kicked in. Her restaurant recommendations are also to be sincerely considered. She knows how to send you where the locals eat and helps you avoid tourist traps.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews